Book by phone: +1 (855) 698-7365
Welcome to Ridgeview Lodge!!

Ridgeview Lodge

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

120 Tamarack Drive Ronald, WA 98940 United States

2017 SPECIALS
Must Book Directly on Vacation Rental 365 website
(New Reservations ONLY | Holidays Not Included)


OFF SEASON SPECIAL (March - May | October – Nov)
Stay & Save – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR243

SUMMER SPECIALS (June - Sept)
Stay & Save – Book 3 Nights, Get 4th Night FREE (All Week) Coupon Code = VR344
Super Savings! Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE (Mon or Tues “Arrival Only”) Coupon Code = VR243

YEAR ROUND SPECIALS
Stay & Save – Book 5 Nights, Get 2 Additional Nights FREE Coupon Code = VR745

Welcome to Ridgeview Lodge in Evergreen Valley
* 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms
* 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin Beds (Sleeps 8 in beds)
* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Pool | Hot Tub, Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball Court)
* Outdoor Picnic Table, Extra Chairs, BBQ, & Fire Pit
* Nearby Fishing, Biking, Golfing, Snowmobiling, Rafting & Boating
* Walking distance to Nelson Preserve
* Spacious PRIVATE Half-Acre lot with plenty of room for outdoor Activities
* Year round Access
* Large Flat Screen TV w/ DVD Player
* Single Level Home: Wheelchair Friendly.
* Private 4-person hot tub just off the master suite
* Free Wi-Fi Internet
* No AC
* Game Room w/ a Poppa Shot, Dart Board, Foosball, Ping Pong Table

Ridgeview Lodge is a beautifully designed brand new 1,800 square foot cabin built right in front of Suncadia's Nelson Preserve. It is 2 miles from the lovely and serene Lake Cle Elum. This cabin offers the privacy and peace needed for a relaxing weekend away from the city. However, if a round of golf is what you are looking for, Suncadia Resort is located only few miles away. During the winter you can ice skate or go sledding. And for those wine lovers, there is wine tasting at Swiftwater Cellars right at Suncadia Resort.

Awake to the sight of deer and elk grazing nearby. Cook in the chef’s kitchen, BBQ outside, dine inside or gather around the fire pit to share stories. Snowmobile right up to your front door in the winter.

Entertainment
Fire up the gas fireplace and melt into the giant chocolate leather sofas. Watch cable TV and DVDs on the plasma TV. Play cards and board games (provided) in the living room or at the dining room table. If you came to game, there is plenty of action to be found -- the bonus room is awesome for the kids to enjoy the XBox 360/ Kinect, and Nintendo Wii.

Kitchen
Enjoy the many family-owned restaurants in Roslyn and Cle Elum or cook for your family and friends in the giant, chef’s kitchen.

Bedrooms
The master bedroom features a king bed and private luxury bath. Two additional adult bedrooms feature queen size beds. The bonus room features two twin beds.

Bathrooms
The master suite private bath features two sinks, an oversize bathtub and separate shower. The other bath is full-size, so there’s never a line to clean up.

Activities
The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your house. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid’s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities.

* Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).

FUN THINGS TO DO:
* Day hikes
* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)
* Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia Resort
* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and Yakima River
* Horseback riding
* River rafting on the Yakima River
* Kayaking and boating on Lake Cle Elum

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 1 story, Built in 2008
Unit Code Ridgevw
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats, 3 car garage
Floor Area 1800 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, library, playground, recreation center, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Foosball, Game Room, Games, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Video Games, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Rural, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, bedroom, full, half, other, shower, basketball court, cycling, equestrian events, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, hunting big game, hunting small game, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, rafting, roller blading, skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Property Profile Dining, Secluded, Near Community Beach
This Home is Super For One Couple, Two Couples, Small Families, Families with Young Children, Gal Getaways, Guy Getaways, A Clean & Calm Pooch
Other Charges $115 Base Cleaning Fee, $135 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $45 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
Entertainment & Electronics HD LCD TV, DVD Player, XBOX Kinect, XBOX 360, WiFi Internet, Ping Pong Table, Video Games, Ipod Docking Station, DVD Movies, Games, High Speed Internet, Game System, Basic Cable
Kitchen & Laundry Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Water Filter, Dishwasher, Bakeware, Washer & Dryer
Indoor Amenities Gas Fireplace, Ceiling Fans, Jacuzzi Bathtub in Master Suite
Outdoor Amenities BBQ Grill, Roslyn Ridge Activity Center, Hot Tub, Whirlpool Tub, Shared Swimming Pool, Shared Tennis Court, Fire Pit w/ Chairs, 3 Car Garage
Outdoor Activities Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Boating, Jet Ski Rental
Average Manager Rating (Based on 966 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 35 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Ridgeview Lodge gem

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LIRRA C from BEAVERTON, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This house was perfect for our group. The garage was a hit with our young ones (4 yr olds and an 8 yr old) they spent hours challenging each other with the various games and riding their scooters that we brought with us. We loved the open layout of the home as well. The only thing that the house was lacking was air conditioning BUT Derek from VR365 was great about having an a/c installed for us. ($25/day charge for it wasn't bad either). The fuse in the living room kept on going out because of the a/c unit but after Derek came to the rescue with an extension cord to plug it into a different outlet from the main area we were using the most we didn't have any issues and the whole house stayed cool enough for us (even our senior lhasa apso). All in all we had a great time. This was our first time staying in the area for our annual family trip to watch the meteor showers and we have fallen in love with the area. We will definitely be back next year (or sooner) and we will of course book again through VR365. We rent homes often for vacations and to be honest VR365 has hands down been the most responsive and attentive. 10 stars for sure!

  •  
  • Best place ever!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    PEDROZA A from GIG HARBOR, WASHINGTON recommends this vacation rental

    Such a great experience! This place is amazing. We had such a good time. Thank you for such a wonderful stay and memory!! We would love to come back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      Thanks Pedroza for the wonderful 5 Star Review! Happy to read you had a great experience at Ridgeview Lodge in Evergreen Valley near Suncadia Resort. Please be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus

  •  
  • Solitude and peace in the woods

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian S from Pasco, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Just what the doctor ordered! We relaxed and had a great family vacation at this cabin. The quality of the home was very nice, but I want to be sure to mention THERE IS NO A/C. There were fans for each room, and we only needed them one night, but if temps get above 75, the house can start warming up.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      Thanks Brian for the wonderful review! Happy to read your family enjoyed your stay at Ridgeview Lodge. For those who are reading we do rent portable AC units. Please give us a call and we can make arrangements to have it setup prior or during your stay with us. Please be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus

  •  
  • Lovely spot in a rental community in the woods

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah L from tacoma, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time here. The house was a perfect size for 3 couples and could've easily handled an additional single person or a couple kids. Even though the house is in a neighborhood, it feels relatively private with beautiful surroundings. There are great trails for walks in and around the neighborhood that we enjoyed daily. The kitchen is VERY well stocked-you really don't need to bring extra dishes, spices or cooking utensils. The flow of the house is great and doesn't feel crowded. The larger master bedroom is lovely with an awesome bathroom. The other two bedrooms are small but very cute. The only negative things I have to say are minor and did not take away significantly from the experience; however, I feel they should be addressed in the future by management and renters should be aware because you're paying a lot of money to rent this property. The couches were a comfortable leather but had clearly been used a lot and really need to be replaced. They don't look bad but are heavily packed in and sag to the point where it was difficult to get up out of them. The kitchen dining chairs were also very hard and uncomfortable without any kind of seating pad/cushion. Normally this wouldn't bother me as I don't even have covers on my chairs at home, but these were really that uncomfortable and need some kind of extra padding. The pillows in the bedrooms were stained and yellow under the linens and also clearly need to be replaced. There was also a limited amount of toilet paper and we actually had to buy a couple extra rolls because we ran out on night 3 of 4. There were also just enough towels for all of us so I'd bring extra if you don't like to use the same ones for 3-4 days, don't want to do laundry or have additional people. Some of the extra blankets smell funky and need to be washed. Despite the above areas for improvement, the overall experience and look/design of the house was excellent and I would recommend others to stay here.

  •  
  • A Quiet and Beautiful Retreat

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca R from Harrisville, RI recommends this vacation rental

    The house was immaculate, quiet, beautiful and had many amenities, such as a large hot tub, grill, picnic table and chairs outside in the back bordering a beautiful, wooded area where bird song could be heard. Great place to bird watch. We did not see any other wild life, except for an occasional deer. There were plenty of spices, olive oil, etc. and any cooking implement you could desire. The only complaint - the master suite, which was gorgeous with sliders out to the back yard, did not have a closet. The closet was locked and the owner was keeping things in there. VR365 customer service is excellent. I would rent from them again without hesitation.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2017

      Hi Rebecca! Thank you so much for this awesome review, we so appreciate your comments and thrilled that you had a great time! Please keep in touch for future visits, I would love to help you out again! Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR365

  •  
  • Mountain getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmonds , Wa recommends this vacation rental

    We had a super relaxing and peaceful stay. The cabin was immaculate, the location was perfect and the whole family loved it.

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2017

      Hi Sachi! Thank you so much for this awesome review on Ridgeview! We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you had a great time! It is everything to just have that peaceful and relaxing moment....We look forward to having you come back again in the near future. Our best always, Kim Reilly Guest Services Manager

  •  
  • Weekend in Roslyn

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great experience! Stayed here in December amd decided to come back.

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2017

      Hi Robert, Right on! You came back and so happy that you did! We really appreciate your feed back and look forward to having you back again soon! Kim Reilly Client Services Manager VR365

  •  
  • beautiful setting

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ephrata, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect. House was a perfect fit for 6 adults. Neighbors weren't to close, it was quit and peaceful and beautiful.

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2017

      Kim, Thank you for your perfect 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time @ Ridgeview Lodge and found the setting to be exactly what you needed and to be the best! We couldn't be more pleased and look forward to having you stay with us again soon in the very near future! Thanks again! Kim Reilly Client Services Manager VR 365

  •  
  • Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Medina, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Ridgeview Lodge was the perfect place for our weekend getaway! The house is beautiful, the game room awesome, and the hot tub was a great way to relax after playing all day. We didn't take our kids this trip, it was a grown-ups only weekend, but kids will have a blast here, too! The kitchen is nicely stocked (even spices!!), there are board games, and a nice selection of DVDs. We had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2017

      David, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review! We love hearing that Ridgeview Lodge was the "perfect place" for your weekend getaway and that you enjoyed all of the amenities the home has to offer. We look forward to having you return as our guest for another weekend getaway with the kiddos! Thanks again! - VR365 Manager

  •  
  • Ridgeview Lodge was just like home, but only better.

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from longview, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Because of our children's plans to spend this Christmas with their in-laws, my wife and I decided to celebrate with them in early January. We love the snow, and a hot tub is always a good addition. The Ridgeview Lodge was the perfect answer for us. Not too far from Seattle, our grandchildren had only a little over an hour to sit in their car seats. Not only did Roslyn have snow, but we were blessed with more during our stay. So fun to snow shoe from our front door, prepare meals in a well equipped kitchen, open to the living room so all could visit. Nicely decorated, clean and a good choice for families requiring 3 or 4 bedrooms.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2017

      Daniel, Thank You for your Perfect 5 Star Review of Ridgeview Lodge! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found this property to be a great fit for your family. I will be sure to pass along your feedback to the owners who are always doing things to improve their home and make it even more enjoyable for others. Thanks again! - VR365 Manager

  •  
  • Early Christmas vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wenatchee, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time! The location is great, you get a somewhat secluded feel without being too far from town! The house fit all of our needs and more. There was plenty of space for everyone. (We had 3 couples, a baby and two dogs) The house really felt like home and we talked about wanting to come stay again several times while we were there! We ventured into Roslyn one afternoon and highly recommend it! The Brick is a must go-to (they have a family friendly side!) Although it was hard to even want to leave the house during our stay, there's plenty to do right there! The owners were great with questions I had before our stay and responded quickly when we had a small issue during our stay! We will definitely be returning and would recommend to anyone!

  •  
  • Relaxing stay in Ronald

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olympia, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic rental property for a great value.

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2016

      Thanks Chris for the fantastic 5 Star Review! We echo your thoughts and are happy to read you enjoyed the home! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Home away from Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Renton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 3rd time we have stayed here. Just gets better and better!

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2016

      Thanks Robert for the great Review! Happy to read you enjoyed your 3rd returning visit at Ridgeview Lodge. We have new owners and they will be pleased to read you appreciate all the work they have done! We look forward to your next visit sometime soon! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Wonderful Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul L from Woodinville, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a very clean beautiful house on a gorgeous property and great for bike riding for the kids. We especially loved the the garage and all the fun things in there and the pool was fantastic. We will definitely stay again.

  •  
  • Ridgeview Lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leslie K from Yakima, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed our stay at Ridgeview Lodge. The house is up to date and very comfortable. The kitchen has everything you'll need. Hot tub and bbq are an extra bonus. Our family LOVED the garage with ping pong, foos ball, and a basketball game. The cabins are not super close together which is nice for some privacy. The beach at lake cle elum is about a mile away. Which our kids loved. Roslyn is super close for a bit to eat. We love this place and will definitely come back. We did not use The Roslyn Ridge Activity center. But it's about a 2min. drive from the cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2016

      Leslie, Thank you for your positive review and for recommending Ridgeview Lodge to others! We are glad you enjoyed the location of the home and its proximity to Lake Cle Elum and the town of Roslyn. The home has many great amenities which it sounds like you and your kids enjoyed as well :- ) We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Until then, - VR 365 Manager

  •  
  • AWESOME< SECLUDED<FUN

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex K from Auburn, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This place is wonderful, very private with the backyard just being a forest. And it is beautiful,you can snowmobile right from the back yard. Also the house is clean and very fun for all ages. The garage was our hangout spot with all the stuff that they have set up.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2016

      Thanks Alex for the fantastic 5 star review! I'm happy to read Ridgeview Lodge exceeded your expectations and was a hit for your family. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • AMAZING VACATION WEEKEND WITH FAMILY

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danielle M from AUBURN, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This house was perfect! The kitchen is bigger than it looks in the picture. The floor plan was very open and everything was so nice! The kitchen was fully stocked. The garage was great for games! Everything was very clean and the house felt so comfortable and cozy. There wasn't a house super close on either side of us so we still felt somewhat secluded even though we were in a neighborhood. We took a walk around the neighborhood every morning. We will definitely stay at this property again, and the other properties that they manage as our family grows.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2016

      Thank you for your positive feedback and awesome 5 Star Review Danielle! Ridgeview Lodge is indeed situated on an ideal lot giving our guests the opportunity to experience nature right in their back yard while also being located in the heart of an active community. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the location. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future and especially as your family grows! - Vacation Rental 365 - Manager

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Renton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved the house and scenery. We will definitely return. 2 nights was not long enough!!!

  •  
  • A nice home away from home

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Isaac L from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was in excellent condition, was spacious and was very easy to find. Close to Suncadia resort and a quick trip to the nearby town. All in all, a great place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2015

      Thanks Isaac for the Perfect 5 Star Review and for choosing Vacation Rental 365! I'm happy to read you were happy with the property condition and the location. Ridgeview Lodge is a great cabin and we are proud to be managing it. For those who are reading please be sure to view our Winter Free Night Specials. VR 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Great stay at Ridgeview Lodge!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lynnwood, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful house! Great, private location. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils and dishes. Would definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2015

      Thank you for your 5 star review of Ridgeview Lodge. The owners continue to make improvements to this awesome property and will appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to having you as a guest again soon! - VR 365

  •  
  • Ridgeview Lodge

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher S from Hockessin, DE recommends this vacation rental

    Ridgeview Lodge was perfect for our needs. We traveled from the East Coast to participate in the Cascade Crest 100 Endurance Race. The location was perfect for us. The house was clean, well decorated and comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with everything you could possibly need to prepare meals during your stay. The rental company was efficient and easy to work with. We really enjoyed our stay at Ridgeview Lodge!

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2015

      Thanks Chris for PERFECT 5 Star review! Glad Ridgeview Lodge worked out for your group. We have new owners and they have been doing a lot of improvements including the decor. They will appreciate your comments! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • GREAT GETAWAY

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BRENT W from SUMNER, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Last minute decision to getaway for a few days. Looked up homes in Cle elum area and found this little gem! Home is the perfect size for 6 to 8 people. Home is laid out nicely and stocked with everything one needs. Home sits by itself and it backed by nothing but tall pine trees and great trails to walk or ride a bike. Home also centrally located near lakes, rivers and just minutes away from Suncadia. So we enjoyed some fishing, swimming, golfing and great little dining experiences. I would recommend this home to anyone!

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2015

      We appreciate you staying with us Brent and most importantly felt Ridgeview Lodge was a little gem. Sounds like your group enjoyed the area’s top outdoor activities. We also appreciate the recommendation to others. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Great Family Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle O from Chehalis, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The house we stayed in was every bit as advertised. Bedrooms were comfortable and clean, the kitchen was nicely equipped, and the living areas were spacious and cozy. We especially appreciated the professional and courteous customer service we received. We would recommend this home to anyone wanting to

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2015

      Thanks Michelle for the great 5 star review and kind words regarding our management services! Happy to read you were happy with Ridgeview Lodge and all the amenities. It’s a wonderful cabin and we are proud to be managing it. We look forward to having you back and thanks for recommending us. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Secluded house, perfect for a break from fishing, golf and more!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason R from Des Moines, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We booked the property to have a nice place close in proximity to golf and rivers for fishing. We arrived at the house on a Thursday afternoon. The house is secluded and the neighborhood is fairly quiet. Plenty to do in the area from fishing to golf at Suncadia. The house was relaxing to come back to in between a full weekend of activities. Has all the amenities to suit your stay - even a griddle to cook pancakes for breakfast! Highly recommended, and we will definitely be back for another stay in the near future!

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      Thanks Jason for the perfect 5 star review. We appreciate all your feedback! Happy to read you enjoyed all the amenities of the home and also all the fun outdoor activities. We look forward to your return stay! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Memorial Weekend 2015

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim P from Carnation, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Six adults and our two very active grand daughters, ages 2 and 5. House was great and had smores around the fire in the evening. Enjoyed the stars from the hot tub. Thanks for ensuring we were aware of the free opening day at the rec center. Girls swam until they were borderline hypothermic. We also bicycled, hiked, and dirt biked. A fun time.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      We appreciate the great 5 star review Tim! Sounds like Ridgeview Lodge was a perfect cabin for you and your family. We like to hear this feedback. Glad you were able to enjoy the hot tub and view all the stars at night. VR 365 – Derek

  •  
  • Great getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kent, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a wonderful time. The home was in great condition. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was so easy to work in and still be a part of all the activities. We loved it.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2015

      Thanks Robyn for the Perfect 5 Star Review! It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us at Ridgeview Lodge and felt everything was in great condition. Look forward to having you back! Vacation Rental 365 Derek

  •  
  • Peaceful Family Getaway !

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmonds, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time! Hot tub under the stars, secluded, beautiful lodge home, peaceful, clean. Definitely will stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2015

      We appreciate the 5 Star Review. We were happy to have you as our guest at Ridgeview Lodge! You choose a great cabin in the woods! Cheers - Derek

  •  
  • Awesome place!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    I have to say that my stay with my loved ones was great. The home had everything we needed so I didn't have to bring anything. Everything was in good condition and very clean. Safeway wasn't too far so we stocked our fridge for the weekend! I loved that neighbors weren't too close. I would definitely stay there again in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 12/29/2014

      Thanks Gladys for the perfect 5 star review. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay at Ridgeview Lodge and all the privacy. We look forward to having you back again. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Very nice, exceeded expectations

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark E from Seattle, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very nice stay. The house was clean and very comfortable. Large kitchen in this place. Everything worked. If you're tall, you'll love the showerhead in the master bathroom. It is in a housing community with dispersed houses, and this house stands as one of the most separate in the neighborhood. While in the hot tub at night you feel like you could be in the real backwoods (except for occasionally when a car drives along the road, which is a distance away and does not cause the headlights to shine directly on the hottub). It's a very nice balance between nature and being close to Roslyn. Clear nights reveal awesome stars.

    Would definitely recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 11/26/2014

      Thanks Mark for the fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience. Ridgeview Lodge is a great cabin and I'm glad you were able to relax and enjoy the home. Vacation Rental 365

  •  
  • Holiday of a lifetime.

    Stayed 10 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Henfield, West Sussex recommends this vacation rental

    Ridgeview lodge is a great property in a great location, however, there were a few points that did detract from our enjoyment. On our arrival we found that the main bathroom window had been left open, one of the window blinds in the master bedroom was missing so we were unable to use that room. The gas fire in the living room did not work. There was a problem with the main front door lock which left the property insecure which took 2 visits from maintenance to rectify. There were several lightbulbs blown throughout the property. We were looking forward to using the hot tub, however only one jet in the hot tub was working which was a shame. The dvd made a buzzing noise in the background when we tried to run dvds.
    In the kitchen we found that the fridge doors pop open occasionally, there was only one dish towel provided and no pot holders. A pizza cutter would have been useful.
    Although this may seem a negative review, our stay at Ridgeview was the most amazing vacation we have ever had, the location is outstanding and the property was clean and functional.
    Would certainly recommend the property to others.

    • Manager Responded on 11/4/2014

      We are glad to hear your stay at Ridgeview Lodge was your "most amazing vacation ever" and we agree that Ridgeview Lodge is a great property in an excellent location. To your points below, our cleaners left the property within minutes of your arrival and left the bathroom window open to provide a bit of fresh air after the use of cleaning products; the replacement blind in the master is on back-order, however the shrubs and tree directly in front of the window block anyone looking out or in so we felt privacy would not be an issue in the interim; the gas fireplace and burned out light bulbs were never reported so our apologies. We would have been right out. Lastly the potholders are in the drawer next to the oven and the pizza cutter is in the kitchen utensil drawer, we are sorry you were not able to locate these items. Vacation Rental 365

  •  
  • Rosyln Get Away

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    pamela m from chehalis, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing!

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2014

      Thanks Pamela for the fantastic 5 Star Review. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay at Ridgeview Lodge and had a relaxing experience. We look forward to having you back. Vacation Rental 365 Derek

  •  
  • Mom of three

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the quiet of Ridgeview very much. It was incredibly clean and provided all necessary items for a comfortable at-home stay. Beds were comfortable and linens were impeccable. We walked down to the river and found that so gorgeous! Morning walks/jogs were peaceful and beautiful.
    The only thing that would have made our stay perfect (more than it was) was that we had four kids with us and since there was really no yard and a very small "patio" unless we were at the pool, the kids didn't have a place to hang out outdoors without being on gravel or in the woods. The weather was so amazing that they wanted to be outside, but it got a little too hot on pavement/patio pavers (and the bees hung out near the house.) Other than that, we loved the Roslyn Ridge activity center for the day we were there:)Would definitely use VR365 again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2014

      Thanks Heather for the wonderful review. I’m happy to read you enjoyed the home and all of the amenities it offers. Glad you were able to experience our area and appreciate it as much as we do. We look forward to seeing you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Satisfied Customer

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Colvert, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the cabin. Clean and spacious. Our guests were very pleased. The location was close to the water park at Ridgeview. I would definitely recommend this cabin. We live in Colbert WA. Consider us a satisfied customer!

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2014

      Thanks Betty Jo for the 5 star review. Happy to read you enjoyed Ridgeview Lodge and you are a satisfied customer. That’s our goal here at VR 365. We appreciate you recommending this cabin to your friends and family and look forward to having you back sometime soon. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Rating June. 2014 vacation rental through VR 365

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Colleen A from Maple Valley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great rental property in a perfect location close to where our horse show was located .

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2014

      Thanks Colleen for the great 5 STAR Review! We appreciate your return visit and look forward to having you stay with us again next year. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Spacious, new cabin in good location

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a spacious, new cabin conveniently located for many activities. The private deck looks on forest land and no other cabins are visible from it. One thing to keep in mind is that the trails around the house are often used by ATVs so you need to look out when walking on them, especially when you encounter unsupervised teenagers. The main area of the cabin has high ceilings but not that many light fixtures so in the evening it’s rather dark, even with all lights on. The main issue we found was with the kitchen being understocked for a place that sleeps 8: there’s only a couple of pans, so you end up having to wash them to reuse them as you cook, and there are not enough plates (only 5 large ones.)

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2014

      Thanks Hector for staying with us. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We had a group that was in the home for a year so perhaps the kitchen items you mentioned were damaged and thrown away during their stay. I will make sure we get these items replaced asap. Hopefully we see you back again sometime soon! VR 365 Derek

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
47.233745,-121.043813

www.VacationRental365.com 15665 Nelson Place Tukwila, WA 98188 +1 (855) 698-7365 BookNow@MYVR365.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon