Book by phone: +1 (855) 698-7365
Welcome to Roslyn Pines!

Roslyn Pines

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

211 Paintbrush lane Ronald, WA 98940 United States

2017 SPECIALS
Must Book Directly on Vacation Rental 365 website
(New Reservations ONLY | Holidays Not Included)


OFF SEASON SPECIAL (March - May | October – Nov)
Stay & Save – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR243

SUMMER SPECIALS (June - Sept)
Stay & Save – Book 3 Nights, Get 4th Night FREE (All Week) Coupon Code = VR344
Super Savings! Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE (Mon or Tues “Arrival Only”) Coupon Code = VR243

YEAR ROUND SPECIALS
Stay & Save – Book 5 Nights, Get 2 Additional Nights FREE Coupon Code = VR745

Welcome to Roslyn Pines in Roslyn Ridge
* 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms (Sleeps 10 in beds)
* Kings 2, Queen 1,Twins 4
* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Pool | Hot Tub, Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball Court)
* Recreational Paradise, Hiking, Biking, Golfing, Boating, Kayaking.....
* 2 HD Internet Enabled TV's
* Large Outside Deck with patio furniture and fire pit
* 5-person outdoor hot tub
* Free Wi-Fi Internet
* Friendly dogs welcome
* A/C
This modern, Wi Fi-enabled, 1800 sq. ft., 3-bedroom, 2-bath home in the upscale Roslyn Ridge community is only a mile from Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum.

Entertainment
After you’ve spent the day hiking, skiing, rafting, swimming, fishing or boating, gather around the brick fireplace or lounge on the giant sectional couch. Sing, laugh, share stories and play games on the giant outdoor deck or underneath the cabin’s high vaulted ceilings. Watch Cable TV or your play favorite DVDs. The kids can watch TV in their bedroom while adults relax downstairs.

Barbeque is delicious year-round, so a propane gas grill awaits everything you hunt, catch or buy at the local grocery. Enjoy your meal in the kitchen or on the large, scenic outdoor deck. We will inform you if there is a burn ban in effect during your stay. Wood for the fire pit can be purchased in town.

Kitchen
The kitchen features modern appliances (including a five-burner gas stove), tile counter tops and a 6-person dining table. Four more seats are available at the bar-style kitchen island counter -- ideal for kids.

A Keurig Coffee Maker makes your morning wake-up a snap (Keurig KCups in a variety of coffee and tea flavors are available at the grocery store in Cle Elum. The kitchen has a traditional coffee maker if you prefer to bring your favorite blends. A full washer/dryer and ironing board are in the laundry room.

Baths
Two and a half bathrooms provide guests the space and privacy they need to get through their morning and evening routines. The upstairs full bath features twin sinks.

Bedrooms
The master suite, located on the main floor, features a king size bed, full bath and TV. Upstairs, one bedroom features a king size bed; the other houses three bunk beds that sleep six kids.

Activities
The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid’s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities.

*Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).

ParkingGarage is Not Available. Lots of parking is available at the cabin for larger groups . Campers, RVs and large trucks can park nearby in the secure, community parking lot.

FUN THINGS TO DO:
* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)
* Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia Resort
* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and Yakima River
* River rafting on the Yakima River

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2005
Unit Code RosPines
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 4 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 9 dining seats, 2 car garage
Floor Area 1800 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Property Profile In Roslyn Ridge, Dining, Neighboring Cabins, Near Community Beach, Close to Town
This Home is Super For One Couple, Two Couples, Small Families, Families with Young Children, Families with Older Children, Gal Getaways, Guy Getaways, A Clean & Calm Pooch
Other Charges $115 Base Cleaning Fee, $135 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $45 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
Entertainment & Electronics Plasma TV, Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, WiFi Internet, Games, High Speed Internet, Basic Cable
Kitchen & Laundry Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Keurig Coffee Machine, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Gas Cook Top, Wine Chiller, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Washer & Dryer
Indoor Amenities Gas Fireplace, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Hardwood Floors
Outdoor Amenities Deck, BBQ Grill, Roslyn Ridge Activity Center, Hot Tub, Whirlpool Tub, Shared Swimming Pool, Shared Tennis Court, Fire Pit w/ Chairs, Outdoor Fire Pit, 2 Car Garage
Outdoor Activities Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Jet Ski Rental
Average Manager Rating (Based on 905 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 55 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family Wedding Get-a-Way

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy D from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect house for a family wedding gathering.

  •  
  • Girls Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mickenzie M from Moses Lake, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic time at Roslyn Pines! It's the perfect location to get away from it all but also be close to activities in Roslyn, suncadia, and cle Elum! The house fit all of us 9 adults comfortably! We had a little accident with the BBQ but I called right away and they were more than gracious to help us and reassure us! We definitely will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2017

      Hi Mickenzie, Thank you for this awesome review on Roslyn Pines! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back soon! It was a pleasure meeting you as well! Kim Reilly - Guest Services Manager VR365

  •  
  • Great time!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul O from Yakima, WA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very wonderful relaxing snowfield icefield time the six of us enjoyed ourselves immensely rental was number one and we will be back thank you thank you thank you !!!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2017

      Hi Paul, Thank you for this great review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and thrilled that you had such a relaxing time! We look forward to having you visit us again soon! Kim Reilly Client Services Manager VR365

  •  
  • Wedding Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Washougal, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience in winter wonderland. We stayed in Roslyn Pines to attend a wedding in Cle Elum. Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable, from the first moments we arrived. We highly recommend this property, as a pet friendly, clean and accommodating property.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2017

      Carolyn, Thank you for your Perfect 5 Star Review! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at Roslyn Pines and we hope you keep us in mind for your next vacation getaway! - VR365 Manager

  •  
  • Fantastic!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melinda H from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    A group of 3 couples stayed here for Friendsgiving and it was perfect. The home was well equipped with cooking supplies (pots, pans, dishes, etc), plenty of board games, fully fenced yard (for the pups), and enough space for everyone to spread out and enjoy each other's company. The internet was too slow to be able to stream anything (the girls were looking forward to Gilmore Girls on Netflix), which was disappointing, but we had a very nice time and would definitely recommend the home to others.

  •  
  • Roslyn Pines

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Camano Island, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    A great family gathering spot. The house was well equipped and very clean.

  •  
  • Great house!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MARIANNE W from ENGLEWOOD, FL - Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect!

  •  
  • Loved it!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Senada H from Mountlake Terrace, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time, location amazing, staff even better, very clean!!! We will be back!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2016

      Thank you for your Perfect 5 Star Review! Roslyn Pines is a great property and the spacious backyard deck with hot tub is always a crowd-pleaser when the sun's out ;- ) Glad to hear you had a great time and hope to have you stay with us again soon. - VR 365 Manager

  •  
  • Perfect place to play in the snow

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing cabin, perfect location within walking distance to a wide variety of sledding slopes. Cle Elum lake 5 mins drive and Roslyn with a selection of places to eat. The hot tub and bunk room were a massive hit with the kids! Will come back in the summer when the pool is open!

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2016

      Thanks John for the great 5 star review! I'm happy to read Roslyn Pines exceeded your expectations and was a hit for your family. See you back this summer. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Snow Escape

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather D from Richland , WA recommends this vacation rental

    What a great place. House was located in a quiet community that had direct access to snow mobile trails, hiking trails, and hills for sledding. We enjoyed relaxing family time together inside and outside. House had a great collection of games, Netflix to watch movies and a well equipped kitchen to cook in. Layout was a great open concept that was enjoyable for family interacting. Hot tub was great way to warm up and end evenings. Nice that it was pet friendly, our daughter was home from college so it was her request to spend a few days together as a family that included our dog. We will definitely rent again. Property manager was very helpful, called the day before we arrived asking if we had questions and making sure we where aware of the snow conditions. Snow conditions where amazing nothing like a good base and fresh snow.

    • Manager Responded on 2/5/2016

      Heather you are the best! Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are so happy to hear you and the family enjoyed your time at Roslyn Pines. We always try to go 'above and beyond' with our guests so it is nice to hear that you appreciated us calling prior to your check-in to alert you to the road and property snow conditions.... and we are so happy that you were excited about the snow! Us too! ;- ) Looking forward to having you stay with us again! - Vacation Rental 365 - Manager

  •  
  • Great White Christmas

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sergey V from Everett, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at the cabin, everything was good, ladies were happy, snow was there, it was always warm, enough space for all of us, everything worked as expected. Kitchen, was huge modern and nice. Hot tub was always warm, grill worked good, we would definitely come back here again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2016

      We loved getting your positive feedback and perfect 5 Star Review! Its great to hear you and your group enjoyed all the amenities Roslyn Pines has to offer and we hope to have to stay with us again very soon! - Vacation Rental 365 - Manager

  •  
  • High End Mountain Cabin with Great Service

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brooke M from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is the way a cabin rental should be - great customer service, easy rental process, a clean, upscale home with the amenities you want on a vacation like a hot tub and board games. This is the first house rental that we want to stay there again and for longer. Vacation365 was AWESOME to work with and made the whole rental experience so easy and efficient!

    • Manager Responded on 11/11/2015

      Thanks Brooke for the great review and kind words. You chose a wonderful cabin located in Roslyn Ridge. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Please be sure to check out our monthly specials listed on our website. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Roslyn Ridge always relaxing

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Curt H from Kirkland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent time as always. We prefer this house since it has a large fenced deck to keep the dogs close. The house is large, and comfortable with pretty much everything you need. It's close to the pool, and even with 94 degree days stayed cool enough that we were comfortable in the evenings. The BBQ works great, I used it every day. The hot tub is great for stargazing. Derek with VR365 is top notch, highly recommend talking to him.

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2015

      Thanks Curt for the great review and kind words. We appreciate the return visit at Roslyn Pines. It’s always a pleasure having you and your family stay with us. Happy to read everything worked out perfect for you and your family. Cheers! VR 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Relaxation to the max!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Candace P from Buckley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was exactly as described and better! Very clean, comfortable and very enjoyable. Deck was fabulous and enjoyed every day. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms very clean and lots of space. Kitchen was the best...huge with everything you need. Only thing that wasn't working was the ceiling fan in the living area...but there was a box fan to use. Community pool was awesome as well. Will definitely return!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2015

      Thanks Candace for sharing your review with us!! We truly appreciate the great review. You chose a wonderful cabin located in Roslyn Ridge that has private access to the outdoor activity center. It’s a great cabin and we are thankful you enjoyed all the amenities. We appreciate you letting us know that the living room ceiling fan was not working. We will get someone to look at that asap. Vacation Rental 365 – Derek

  •  
  • great getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jolene R from Seattle , Wa recommends this vacation rental

    Family of 5

  •  
  • Great Family Time!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family enjoyed our stay immensely. There were great lodging options to accommodate all of us and we enjoyed the open layout and indoor/outdoor transition. The community center pool was very enjoyable and not too crowded. We had a blast!

  •  
  • Nice getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, wa recommends this vacation rental

    This house was just perfect for our group - a few moms and their kids on a quick getaway. House was very clean, comfortable, well appointed and beautiful.

  •  
  • Fantastic Girls Weekend Getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brier, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location! Close to Roslyn, Suncadia, and Cle Elum! Giant kitchen! Would love to rent again!

  •  
  • Very Nice

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We were completely satisfied. The property was beautiful, very clean, and well-maintained. We also had a very good experience with VR 365. We had originally rented a different property, but they informed us the hot tub wasn't working in the other property, and offered us a switch to this one. While I'm sure their ability to do this was due to the fact that we stayed during the low season, it was still very good customer service.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2014

      Thanks Lawrence for the fantastic 5 star review. We were happy to move you another cabin because we know how important hot tubs are for our guests. I also appreciate the kind words about our service and your experience. Look forward to having you back sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great Stay in Roslyn Pines

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian F from Maple Valley, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Home was nice and clean in a great neighborhood. We were very happy with our stay. A little out of the way for what we were there for, took us a while to get through town, but overall we were very pleased. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your lovely cabin!

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2014

      Thanks Brian for choosing Vacation Rental 365! I'm happy to read you enjoyed Roslyn Ridge. It’s a great place to visit during the summer and winter months. For those who are reading, if you are looking to recharge and get away from the city and only drive a few hours, well this is the place! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Not a long drive to Get Away

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olympia recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful 5 night stay at this property. The home was well furnished and very comfortable, although the deck is showing some wear, just FYI. The Roslyn Pines facilities were immaculate and we enjoyed the pool and sports courts. Everyone who worked at the recreational facility was very helpful and the manager or the rental property was friendly and attentive. We very much enjoyed the nearby hiking, biking and restaurants at nearby Suncadia, the Brick in Roslyn,as well as Mama Vallones in Cle Elum. We brought floaties for Lake Cle Elum and found the water temperature surprisingly comfortable. All in all, a great and relaxing time that felt away from the rush of city life. Of course, the weather cooperated as it was in the 80s most of the time. We definitely are recommending to family and friends!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2014

      Glad to read you had a wonderful time stay with us at Roslyn Pines! Sounds like you hit up all the main local attractions. We look forward to having you back next summer. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Wonderful Family Vacation Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We were delighted to find a great vacation locaton not far from home. The Roslyn Pines house worked really well for our family of 8. It is a lovely house, well equipped and comfortable. The big deck and jacuzzi were very enjoyable. We loved that it was so close to Lake Cle Elum. Because you have to pay to use the swimming pool, we spent most of our days at the lake, which the kids loved. There is no A/C in the home, but we brought extra fans, and the temps cooled off nicely at night.

  •  
  • Quiet, Clean & Comfortable

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vincent B from Climax Springs, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our family enjoyed the house in Roslyn Pines. It was very comfortable and our 9 year old grandson enjoyed the air hockey game in his bedroom. He became quite proficient!
    My only complaint was that there's too much "high-tech" stuff that doesn't work as described. The instructions for the TV are very complex and not correct. I never could get the HVAC to react to my commands. The day we checked in it was very warm in the house and no amount of playing with the controls brought the desired result. Opening the windows solved the issue once the sun went down.
    We tried using the oven just for warming, but the controls are not intuitive for the desired temperature.
    We enjoyed the large deck and had several meals out there. Only used the hot tub once, but it seemed to work well.

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Zachary M from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    A little loud with the dirt bike traffic. Other than that, great place.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2014

      We appreciate your feedback. For those who are reading this review, this booking was during a busy holiday weekend - "Memorial Day" and during busy weekends it is normal for lots of family to participate in outdoor activities. However, one of the wonderful things about staying at Roslyn Ridge is that you can ride snowmobiles and atv's right from your cabin up to the Ridge.VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Good vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redmond, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyable experience, the cabin is nice, good for 2 couples and kids who like to share a room with bunk beds. Kitchen was good to have.

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2014

      Thanks Carly for choosing VR 365. We appreciate the business and look forward to seeing you back sometime soon. I agree Roslyn Pines is perfect for two couples with up to 6 kids. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Perfect for Company Teambuilding Retreat

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christina P from Tacoma, WA recommends this vacation rental

    In 6 days we cycled in/out 20 people for a teambuilding retreat. WHEW, exhausting. The location is perfect for this it has a huge open kitchen (with everything you need to cook for large groups) and the bed setup allowed for plenty of room. This is our 4th stay in the past year in one of your rentals and I have always received good customer service and answers to any feedback I've provided. A fantastically ran company. However I hope to be a homeowner in Roslyn Ridge soon so maybe we'll be neighbors!

    • Manager Responded on 3/1/2014

      Thanks Ronnie for the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW. Most importantly your comments about our customer service. That truly means a lot to us. Roslyn Pines is a great cabin and I'm happy to read you enjoyed your 4th stay with VR 365! Give me a call anytime if we can help answer any questions regarding the community or area if you are interested in purchasing a home here. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • satisfied renter

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Orchard, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We went to celebrate our daughter's 2nd birthday. Had a great time! The property was beautiful. Couldn't have asked for anything more (except for snow!)

    • Manager Responded on 2/18/2014

      Thanks Wendy for the 5 STAR REVIEW! I'm happy to read everything was perfect for your stay. Snow came later this winter. We have been receiving up to 14" a day. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Thanksgiving get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yakima, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Roslyn Pines was a nice house with lots of room for our group. I was however suprised to see that it was in what I call a housing tract rather that a wooded lot like I thought it would be. Overall it worked well for what we needed it for.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2014

      Thanks Norman for taking the time to write your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. For those who are reading Roslyn Ridge is a safe family oriented vacation community with cabins nearby. If you are looking for something tucked away in the woods with more privacy just let us know and we will provide you with other recommendations. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Issues with rental

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lyman E from Jackpot, Nv. recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived the vacum cannister was full, and when I tried to use it the handle fell off and the basket fell out. I put it back together and tried to use it several more times with the same results. I could not get the power cord to retract. The dryer took forever to dry even small loads, the vent may need attention.
    we had a great time there, they were building two houses a block away from us so we had construction noise the entire time we were there. I guess that is to be expected when a property is still under development, but nothing like that was mentioned when we made our booking.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2013

      Thanks Lyman for responding to our review. I'm happy to read you had a great time and enjoyed our property! Roslyn Pines is a great cabin where we receive awesome reviews. Thanks for bringing these two issues to our attention. We have since fixed both of them. For those who are reading there is some construction 1 ½ blocks up the road. It’s pretty low key so we didn’t think it was worth mentioning. This is the first time this has been brought to our attention as an issue. Roslyn Ridge is pretty much developed as there are only but a few cabins being built throughout the year. Once the snow falls here in the next few weeks it will be over. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • great weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kurt H from Brewster, WA recommends this vacation rental

    it was great

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2013

      We appreciate the 5 STAR REVIEW Kurt. We are happy to read you enjoyed at the Roslyn Pines. - VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Roslyn Pines

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmonds, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent property and location.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2013

      Thanks Erik for the great review. If you are looking to SAVE some money during this fall please call and ask us about our current off season promotions. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Excellent stay (3rd time renter) - Roslyn Pines is great

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Curt H from Kirkland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We come here every year and the boys love it (first time @ Roslyn Pines). We went golfing (suncdia and suncountry), bike riding on the trails around the property, as well as at suncadia, swimming and basketball at the recreation center in the community daily as well as ATV riding out at LT Murray. This is a perfect way to get away but still have all of lifes little creature comforts. Derek with VR 365 was awesome as always and gave lots of great recommendations as well as excellent customer service. Highly recommend it.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2013

      Wow, thanks Curt for the Five Star Review! I'm happy to read we exceeded your expectations and our recommendations were well received. Most importantly we appreciate your returned business and kind words. We look forward to seeing you back sometime soon. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Good Times in Cle Elum

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lakewood , WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great rental house with a wonderful kitchen. Close to summer activities. Enjoyed the hot tub too! Everyone is looking forward to another visit soon!

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2013

      Thanks for your positive remarks.

  •  
  • family reunion

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Candi S from Port Angeles, WA recommends this vacation rental

    great cabin for a mini family reunion! We all felt very comfortable. Enjoyed the pool but felt the $7 charge per person per day was a bit much for the little ones. Even so, would come back again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2013

      Thanks Candi for the 5 Star Review! I really appreciate you taking the time to respond back to our online review. Most importantly we are happy to read you enjoyed all of the amentities at Roslyn Pines. The We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Wonderful Time

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John G from Woodinville, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The deck at this home made the house the best in the area. It was the main social place for our family.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2013

      Fantastic five star review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed the large outdoor private deck. The owner just added some great new furniture. She will be happy to read our guests are enjoying it. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great Place To Stay For a Golf Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kent, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    We all had a great time at Roslyn Pines. The amenities were very nice. The Kitchen was very large, included a 5 burner stove and a double oven. The deck was very spacious and a great place to eat dinner and hold conversations. The location was just 15 minutes from the first tee at both suncadia golf courses. We found it convenient to stop by The Brick on the way home to shoot some pool and grab a burger. We would absolutely stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2013

      We appreciate the great 5 star review Josh! I'm glad you enjoyed staying at the Roslyn Pines. Please be sure to check back with us as we are running some great Off Seasons Promotions. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenn W from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We booked to get away with family for a weekend. Great house with all of the amenities and we loved the hot tub! Derek was fast to respond when we had some issues with the internet and solved them perfectly. We love going to Swiftwater Cellars and this was further than we normally stay which was "fun" driving back when it snowed on Saturday night. Overall, good place to stay if you're looking for a nice retreat..and hot tub!

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2013

      Thanks Jenn for the great review. I was happy to help fix the internet for you. The modem needed replaced. I agree the Swiftwater Winery is a great place to check out! Look forward to having you back. -Derek

  •  
  • A luxury home away from home!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redmond, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Roslyn Pines.  Loved the location.  It was picture perfect.  There was so much snow and the kids enjoyed the sleds that were provided in the house. The house was so welcoming and warm. We loved how well the kitchen was stocked with utensils and gadgets.  Similarly, the hot tub and ample towels - we were so well taken care of. Air hockey table was a big hit with the kids!

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2013

      Thanks Vidy for the 5 Star Review! I'm glad you loved the Roslyn Pines. I agree its a great cabin and is very well stocked! Look forward to having you back soon. - Derek

  •  
  • Rosyln Pines- awesome!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suzanne N from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Hi,
    It was a really awesome visit, the property is SUPER nice. The only exception was the slow draining shower on the main floor, which meant usually your feel were in cold water at the start! I did notify property management, so that will probably be fixed. Other than that the property was as clean as I have ever seen, and everybody in property management was super-awesome. We hope to come back!.
    Thanks.

    • Manager Responded on 2/21/2013

      Thanks Suzanne for the kind review. I'm glad you had a nice time and enjoyed the cabin. I've already informed our maintenance team and they are on it. Thanks for the heads up :) We look forward to having you back! - Derek

  •  
  • Perfectly Perfect!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sally M from Kent, WA recommends this vacation rental

    From the moment we checked in both families knew that this was a fine property and management. We had a glitch with the fireplace and Derek was there within 10 minutes and took care of the problem. The house was so clean and ready to just move in for the weekend. The children (2 teenagers and 2 elementary school aged) had a blast and never did we hear, "I'm bored". Can't wait to return!

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2013

      Thanks Sally for the 5 STAR REVIEW! I was happy to help fix the fireplace. See you back soon. -Derek

  •  
  • Perfect Family Holiday

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen K from East Wenatchee, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time celebrating Christmas. The property was perfect for our needs. Really liked the room with (3) sets of bunkbeds for the grandchildren. Did lots of snowshoeing and sledding. Thanks for supplying all that snow.

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2013

      Thanks Karen for the 5 STAR REVIEW! Look forward to having you back soon. Derek

  •  
  • A Christmas Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clinton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with the house, and all the amenities especially the kitchen, the comfortable beds and the Hot tub. Thank you for sharing your home.

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2013

      Thanks Emily for staying with us and taking the time to write a great review. I'm glad you enjoyed the cabin and the hot tub. -Derek

  •  
  • Last minute getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diana L from Orthelo, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect about this stay. I am looking forward to going back.

  •  
  • Nice place for a family weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ethan C from Bremerton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a last minute rental for my family after the cabin we originally rented from a different owner turned out to be pretty poor. What a great upgrade this was! Great customer service helped us find a place on such short notice, and was very flexible in helping us out. The property was very clean, modern, nicely furnished. The kitchen is WONDERFUL and we spent a lot of time there. Great hot tub and fire pit on the back porch, which we enjoyed despite Washington's best efforts to rain us out. The only real drawback to this property is that it's located in a vacation development, so there are plenty of neighbors. If you're looking for solitude, this probably isn't the spot, but if you're looking for a very nice place to spend a weekend with family and don't mind other places nearby, it's a good one.

    • Manager Responded on 10/30/2012

      Thanks Ethan for taking the time to write a thorough review. I'm glad I was able to make this happen for you and your family last minute. For those who are reading we do have other properties that are more private if that is important. Just let us know prior and we will find you the right cabin! - Derek

  •  
  • Vacation Saved

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darcy L from Sammamish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Rosyln Pines is a fanastic place for a family vacation. My family and I couldn't have been happier. What started off as a rough week at another location turned into a fabulous end to our vacation. Highly recommend this property and next time will start here.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2012

      I"m really happy it all worked out Darcy! Thanks for the 5 STAR review. Please be sure to visit our Facebook Page and become a fan to view our Last Minute Deals & Special Promotions. . - Derek

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2012

      I"m really happy it all worked out Darcy! Thanks for the 5 STAR review. Please be sure to visit our Facebook Page and become a fan to view our Last Minute Deals & Special Promotions. - Derek

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    very relaxing and a cozy atmosphere

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2012

      Thanks Ardeth for the 5 Star Review! - Derek

  •  
  • Great Family Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelly D from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My sister and I wanted a nice house to host our children before they move to Texas and it was perfect.
    The space was great for our party - and the kids loved the bunk room. The community center pool and activities were excellent and a good time was had by all.
    We'll be back!

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2012

      Thanks Shelly for staying with us. I appreciate the great review and look forward to seeing you back soon! Derek

  •  
  • Great Family Retreat!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katryna Y from Lynnwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great family retreat here and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves! The rec pool was a HUGE hit with the kids as well as the airhockey table and the bunks in the house. The kitchen was our favorite with it's super convenient layout that made making family dinners a memorable experience. Thank you again for a great memorial day getaway!

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2012

      We are glad you have a memorable stay with us. This is an amazing property for families with children, and are especially glad they enjoyed themselves. We hope to see you again in the near future!

  •  
  • Great Relaxation

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andria W from Kirkland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    It was very lovely view and the home was very comfortable it made me and my family feel at home and thinking of returning for Christmas Vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2012

      Thanks Andria for staying with us. I'm happy that you enjoyed yourself and everything was perfect. Derek

  •  
  • Perfect place

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason S from Everett, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Truely enjoyed stayIng here. I plan to rent this place again

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2012

      Thanks Jason for the 5 star review! Glad you had a nice stay at Roslyn Pines. Look forward to seeing you back. Derek

  •  
  • The perfect spot for an all girls' weekend!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alexandra E from Ellensburg, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We are a group of college friends (10 years later) that live scattered throughout Washington. This was the ideal place to gather for a reunion. The cabin is absolutely gorgeous and fit our needs in every way. We were perfectly comfortable and appreciated the awesome location. We're already planning a return visit.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2012

      Thanks Alexandra for the great review! I'm glad Roslyn Pines was perfect cabin for your group. Looking forward to seeing you back! Derek

  •  
  • Roslyn Pines

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shannon C from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time!!

    We will be back. However, here is what can make it better:

    • the directions to Roslyn Pines were slightly confusing.
    • tv cable box was broke.
    • driveway needed to be plowed. Even our 4wd Tahoe got stuck.
    • hot water tank runs out quickly.

    Thanks for the awesome getaway!!

    Shannon Cortez

    • Manager Responded on 1/26/2012

      I’m glad you had a great time! We lost power two days prior to your arrival which caused the cable box to fail. Unfortunately the driveway wasn't plowed since your reservation was for the same day and our snow plow service is done the day prior for all our vacation homes. We haven't had anyone comment on the hot water tank so we will keep an eye out for that. Thanks again for staying with us!

  •  
  • Great Christmas Weekend!

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica N from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a great time over Christmas at this cabin. My family of 10 fit very comfortably and we made great use of the large kitchen for our Christmas meals. We are looking forward to doing this again next year!

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2012

      Thanks Jessica for staying with us! I'm glad everything worked out for your whole family. Roslyn Pines is a great cabin. We look forward to seeing you back.

  •  
  • Great Time!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maria I from Wennatchee, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful experience. The location was great, the cabin was wonderful and Derek from VR365 was always available to answer question and was very helpful with planning our trip.

  •  
  • Fantastic Place

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matt P from Yakima, WA recommends this vacation rental

    I've stayed in many places in the Cle Elum area, and for the accommodations found here are the best deal around. Everything in the cabin was perfect.. plenty of room for everyone + more. Nice cozy place minutes from anything you need. Loved the fact it had a hot tub and we could also bring our pooch's.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
47.24504,-121.03939

www.VacationRental365.com 15665 Nelson Place Tukwila, WA 98188 +1 (855) 698-7365 BookNow@MYVR365.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon