Book by phone: +1 (855) 698-7365
Welcome to THE CABIN in Roslyn Ridge only 2 miles away from Lake Cle Elum.

The Cabin

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 9, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

150 Wintergreen Lane Cle Elum, WA 98940 United States

2017 SPECIALS
Must Book Directly on Vacation Rental 365 website
(New Reservations ONLY | Holidays Not Included)


OFF SEASON SPECIAL (March - May | October – Nov)
Stay & Save – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR243

SUMMER SPECIALS (June - Sept)
Stay & Save – Book 3 Nights, Get 4th Night FREE (All Week) Coupon Code = VR344
Super Savings! Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE (Mon or Tues “Arrival Only”) Coupon Code = VR243

YEAR ROUND SPECIALS
Stay & Save – Book 5 Nights, Get 2 Additional Nights FREE Coupon Code = VR745

Welcome to THE CABIN in Roslyn Ridge
* 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms (Sleeps 9 in beds)
* King Bed 1, Queen Beds 2, Twin Beds 3
* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Pool | Hot Tub, Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball Court)
* Recreational Paradise, Hiking, Biking, Golfing, Boating, Kayaking.....
* Dogs welcome
* Private 6-Person Hot Tub
* Outdoor Fire Pit w/ Chairs
* Free Wi-Fi Internet
* A/C

This modern, Wi Fi-enabled, 1,700 sq. ft., three-bedroom, two-bath cabin marries rustic design with upgraded furniture and amenities for 2015. The Cabin is nestled in the upscale private community in Roslyn Ridge, only a mile from Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum.

Entertainment
20-foot high vaulted cedar ceilings and floor-to-ceiling windows frame the living room of this recently built chalet. Everyone can warm up by the river rock stone tiled gas fireplace and sink into the plush cocoa leather sofa and chocolate leather recliner. Watch your Cable TV or your favorite DVDs on the 50-inch flat-screen LCD TV. Plug your iPod into to the Bose Stereo System. If you like to BBQ, a gas BBQ and a wood-burning fire pit await you. Gather around to sing songs, share stories and bake S’mores. We will inform you if there is a burn ban in effect during your stay. Wood can be purchased in town.

Kitchen
A full kitchen with ample counter space makes it easy to quickly feed a herd of hungry hikers. Kids can eat, color and play games at the kitchen bar while eight adults can dine or play cards at the brand new, mahogany captain’s table in the dining room.

Baths
Two full bathrooms provide guests the space and privacy they need to get through their morning and evening routines.

Bedrooms
If you need your space, there’s plenty of it in the three bedrooms -- the exposed beam master suite features a king-sized sleigh bed located on the second floor. On the main floor, there is a guest room with a queen-size bed in a gorgeous craftsman-style wood frame and a family guest room with a queen-size bed and adjacent wood-frame bunk bed..

Activities
The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid’s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities. If you need to plug back into the outside world, there is free Wi-Fi access in the conference room. *Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).

Parking Two cars can park in the driveway. Campers, RVs and large trucks can park nearby in the secure, community parking lot. Garage is Not Available

FUN THINGS TO DO:
* Day hikes
* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)
* Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia Resort
* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and Yakima River
* Horseback riding
* River rafting on the Yakima River
* ATV & Dirt Biking

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2005
Unit Code TCabin
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 twin bed, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 9, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1700 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, king, queen, shower, toilet, twin/ single, playground, recreation center, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Foosball, Game Room, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, bedroom, full, shower, basketball court, cycling, equestrian events, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, hunting big game, hunting small game, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, rafting, roller blading, skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Property Profile In Roslyn Ridge, Dining, Neighboring Cabins, Near Community Beach, Close to Town
This Home is Super For One Couple, Two Couples, Small Families, Families with Young Children, A Clean & Calm Pooch, Solo Travelers
Other Charges $115 Base Cleaning Fee, $135 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $45 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
Entertainment & Electronics HD LCD TV, Plasma TV, CD Player, DVD Player, WiFi Internet, Poker Table w/ Chips, Ipod Docking Station, Games, High Speed Internet, Basic Cable
Kitchen & Laundry Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Washer & Dryer, Pack & Play
Indoor Amenities Gas Fireplace, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans
Outdoor Amenities Deck, BBQ Grill, Roslyn Ridge Activity Center, Shared Swimming Pool, Shared Tennis Court, Picnic Table, Fire Pit w/ Chairs, Outdoor Fire Pit, Cornhole Bag Toss
Outdoor Activities Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Jet Ski Rental
Average Manager Rating (Based on 905 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 35 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Stay at the Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James N from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The home was very comfortable and in a beautiful setting. We had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 3/23/2017

      Hi James, Thank you for your great response and that you enjoyed your stay at "The Cabin" We look forward to accommodating your future getaway needs!

  •  
  • Great cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beau G from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the hot tub, the roominess, the comfy couches, and the snow. Very clean, kitchen in great shape (had everything we needed for cooking).

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2017

      Thank you for your perfect 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities of The Cabin and were able to experience the snow as well. We hope you will return to stay with us again soon! - VR365 Manager

  •  
  • Weekend Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken E from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had (3) couples stay at The Cabin for a weekend. The house was just the right size. We found the house very clean and easy to get to. The management was very courteous and responded to all requests promptly. We will definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • A great anniversary getaway!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Royal City, WASHINGTON recommends this vacation rental

    We rented out the cabin for our 10 year anniversary and it was perfect! We really enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2016

      Happy 10 year Anniversary Jessica! Thank you for staying with us at The Cabin and for your positive review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us again for your next getaway. - VR 365 Manager

  •  
  • Great Cabin! Enough room for everyone.

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jolene R from Seattle , Wa recommends this vacation rental

    Well appointed with a wonderfully stocked kitchen.
    Loved the sun drenched living room in the mornings.
    Just know the wifi here is significantly slower than other cabins in the area. They have satellite wifi. It was great for us because we were able to get the teenagers more involved and nobody had a phone! However, my husband wanted to do a bit of work and wasn't able to, so if it's really important, it's good to know :)
    We will stay in the cabin again, we loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2016

      Jolene, Thank You for your Perfect 5 Star Review! We are so pleased you enjoyed the peace and quiet up here in the mountains during your stay at The Cabin. Looking forward to having you and your family stay with us again. - VR 365 Manager

  •  
  • Weekend at the Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vashon, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at the cabin, it was comfortable, well furnished and in a great spot. The only downside (very, very minor) was that the notes around the cabin regarding rules and loss of deposit were a bit over the top (pay for replacement or repair if hot coffee cups are set on the dining room table?!).

    Overall it was great and I would recommend the Cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2016

      Thanks Sarah for staying with us. I'm happy to read you were pleased with the all the furnishings at The Cabin. The only note we have is for placing "Hot Items" on the wood dining table. Because of past experiences it puts white marks and we want guests to be aware of this. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to having you back. Vacation Rental 365 -Derek

  •  
  • Good Times at the Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Veradale, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a blast! The cabin was clean except the game closet...we never used any games as we brought our own. The Master bed was super comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 11/11/2015

      Thanks Barbara for staying with us. Happy to read you had a blast and enjoyed the master bed! That's important. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • A great stay at the Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at the cabin. The house is nicely decorated and furnished. The hot tub was really nice to have.

    • Manager Responded on 11/11/2015

      Thanks Anita for staying with us! Happy to read you were pleased with the furnishings at The Cabin. It’s a fantastic cabin located in Roslyn Ridge. We look forward to having you back again. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Family Vacation at The Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim A from Buckley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at The Cabin. The space met all our needs and we felt very comfortable there. We'll definitely be making a return trip.

  •  
  • Creature comforts made the stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tacom, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time this weekend at this well appointed house. The kitchen was well appointed and the air conditioning a plus. Even though it was hot, we found plenty of covered areas outside to hide from the sun. Plus there is a 5 min walk to a pool, that our 2 year old loved!

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      We appreciate the perfect 5 star review Sandra. Happy to read you enjoyed the home and A/C. The Cabin is a great home and we are happy to be managing it. Look forward to having you back again! Vacation Rental - Derek

  •  
  • Beautiful Home

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Toby S from Enumclaw, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time in Cle Elum. The house was a perfect location. It was a 100 degrees all week, but the house had AC and was nice and cool. We used the outdoor pool at the community center and everyone had a blast. The house has a great layout and is very nice.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      Thanks Toby for your great review! You choose a really nice cabin located in Roslyn Ridge. Sounds like the private outdoor activity center was a hit. This time of year AC is a must. See you back again sometime soon! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • The Cabin vacation rental property Roslyn Ridge

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doyle R from Puyallup, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first stay in a vacation home rental. All of the amenities and housewares were provided. We loved the fire pit and hot tub and the area was quiet. We enjoyed playing golf nearby and bike riding on the trails. The home was lovely and well maintained.
    We truly enjoyed our get away.

  •  
  • Perfect time at the Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristen L from New York City, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We rented out Whispering Pines and The Cabin which was perfect for a medium to large group! Very cute backyard area.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2015

      Thanks Kristen for the perfect 5 star review and choosing Vacation Rental 365 to spend your Thanksgiving Holiday. For those who are reading this review Whispering Pines, The Cabin, and Roslyn Hideaway are next door to each other which is ideal for larger groups. All three have private hot tubs and Wi-Fi internet. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Great place,

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy B from Shoreline, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a almost new home that is very well equipped. The kitchen was wonderful. Beds were great. Very quite place. Gas fireplace and hot tub!,
    Very roomy and family friendly. The only disadvantage was the dining room table. In a vacation rental if nothing hot should go on the table you need a different type table!,

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2014

      We appreciate your great review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us at THE CABIN. We’ve found it to be helpful by providing a note inside our cabins suggesting not placing hot items on the wood dining table because not everyone is familiar with the damage it can cause. Our guest experience is very important to us and we want everyone to enjoy our wonderful properties and all their amenities at optimal condition. Vacation Rental 365 Derek

  •  
  • Wedding Weekend In WA

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia A from Milwaukie, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    The house fit our needs very well!
    Only thing missing was a real iron and an ironing board. And if there was an ironing board it should have been where we could find it :-)

  •  
  • Quick Weekend Get away

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen P from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The home was clean and comfortable. It was a nice place to get away with my daughters and grands. The pool was a hit with the kids.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2014

      Thanks Karen for choosing Vacation Rental 365! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sounds like the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center pool was a hit! See you back again sometime soon. - Derek

  •  
  • Great retreat for quilters

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leslie S from Renton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was a great quilting retreat for 4. The kitchen, with it's large table and island, were just perfect for cooking, eating and quilting. Just over an hour from home, it is a great getaway, and we plan to make reservations to go back soon!

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2014

      Thanks Leslie for the 2nd visit and I see you have already booked again for this fall. We truly appreciate your business! VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Family Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy C from Lakewood, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time with our kids and Grand-kids. There was a little misunderstanding on our arrival time so the cabin wasn't done being cleaned but it was taken care of promptly and our checkout time was extended to make up for the difference, which was very nice! the kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pots and pans, a hand mixer would be a nice addition though. We would definitely go back and would rent from VR365 again!

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2014

      Thanks Wendy for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at THE CABIN and were pleased with the kitchen! The owner has just completed some great improvements including a covered patio with a private hot tub and hard wood interior floors. Not to mentioned premium interior furnishing! We appreciate your understanding as we will always go the extra mile to do whatever we can to help accommodate our guests! Look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Beautiful Place

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leander L recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin is really nice and has plenty of room for sleeping the 9 it's advertised to handle. The inside was great; however, the outside was covered in sawdust and roofing nails from recent additions that were done to accommodate the hot tub. Parking is very cramped with barely enough room for 2 vehicles and the road is 1 car wide (just the road in front of the cabin itself) which makes parking challenging, particularly when the house across the street is occupied and the road is slick with snow and ice.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2014

      Thanks Leander for staying with us. I'm happy to read you thought the cabin was really nice. I'm sorry about the sawdust and nails outside. The owner has been making some really nice exterior improvements and their contractor was supposed to have cleaned that all up prior to your arrival. For those who are reading this review depending upon the time of year there is plenty of parking in the gravel adjacent to the front driveway or above on the roundabout. There is also a huge parking lot for trailers located next to the Recreational Center. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great place to get away

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Walla Walla, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice and quiet location. Not far from town. Had a relaxing time in a great rental.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2013

      We appreciate the great review Linda! Glad to hear you had a nice relaxing experience at The Cabin. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great family getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the town of Roslyn. We attended the log show and the farmers market. The activity center is a great addition.The staff was so friendly made us feel right at home. We had plenty of room with 6 adults and 1 child. We will visit again! The property manager is very helpful and professional.

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2013

      Wow thank you Kathleen for the Awesome 5 Star Review! I also appreciate the kind words. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • August 2013

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wan K from issaquah, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was fine except for the main toilet not working on our second day.

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2013

      Thanks Wan for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. After you notified us about the toilet we were able to fix the issue the following day! VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Convenient, modern cabin with nice amenities

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian H from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was perfect for my young family (and grandparents!). With close access to a large community pool, and a short distance to the lake and trails, this was a perfect getaway to get away with fun for the whole family!
    The cabin was clean and well appointed, and the management was very helpful in recovering items the kids left behind.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2013

      Thanks Brian for the 5 Star Review! I really appreciate you taking the time to respond back. I'm pleased to read that everything was perfect for you and your family. Please check back with us during our off season months as we are running some great promotions! VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great vacation cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cecelia L from Arlington, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and i took the kids and thier friends on vacation here, what a wonderful cabin. It was clean and beautiful, the table was large enough for big family meals. Great location too. We hiked in Ellensburg one day, then spent a day at Speelyi beach on Lake Cle Elum, one day at the community pool, and one day fishing at Salmon la Sac. We cant wait to come back!

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2013

      We appreciate the great 5 star review Cecelia ! I'm glad you enjoyed staying at "The Cabin”. We have a new owner and they have done an amazing job with updating all the interior furnishing. Please be sure to check back with us as we are running some great Off Seasons Promotions. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Happy Hiker

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary C from Muskegon, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I was in the area for a conference in Suncadia. The cabin was located nearby. We did a lot of day hikes during our down time. This is a very beautiful area. We enjoyed our stay. VR365 was very pleasant to work with.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2013

      I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us Mary! We appreciate the great nice review! Look forward to having you back. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Had a wonderful time

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Chalet was very clean and well stocked. Kids loved the pool area and biking in the community.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2013

      Thanks Heta for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the Alpine Chalet. Our new owners have done an fantastic job in updating the interior furniture & amenities. We look forward to having you back soon! - Derek

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location, tons of snow and very comfortable place. This is a great get away location to relax and play in the snow!

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2013

      Thanks Kim for the 5 Star Review. Cle Elum is a winter wonderland in January! Looking forward to having you back. - Derek

  •  
  • Roslyn Ridge

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri G from Huenfelden, Germany recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay and the property manager was extremely helpful! Looking forward to our next visit.

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2013

      Thanks Theresa for the great review. See you back next year! -Derek

  •  
  • Great cabin for a girls weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    April B from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great trip for a girls weekend. We loved the area, the weather, the house was amazing and the pool facility was great to have close by. The used the bbq and table outside for dinner one night which was perfect. I would definitely rent this cabin again. Thanks!

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2012

      Thanks April for the 5 STAR REVIEW! - Derek VR 365

  •  
  • great family retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bend, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent house, well stocked kitchen. Great spot for families seeking more insulated vacation--the pool is a short walk.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2012

      Thanks Lindsay for the nice review! Please be sure to visit our facebook page and become a fan to view our last minute specials. - Derek VR 365

  •  
  • Great Stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shebron W from Issaquah, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Thanks for a beautiful cabin and a great weekend. Please see my other review from Roslyn Hideaway.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2012

      Thanks Shebron for the 5 star review. Glad everything worked out for your group. I appreciate you recommending VR 365. Please be sure to visit our Facebook fan page and like us.

  •  
  • A Beautiful Home in a Great Location

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle G from Brier, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The home was immaculate and had everything we needed. The kitchen was well stocked. We really enjoyed the outside fire pit and the recreational center that was in the same complex. My college-aged boys played basketball, used the fitness center, and pool and hot tub. We brought our boat so it was great to have the lake and boat launch so close. What an incredible lake! We also did some hiking, which was very close. We liked that the Yakima River was so close because we floated it in a raft the last day. I would recommend this home to everyone. The property manager Derek was great. He was professional, polite, and helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2012

      Hi Michelle, I'm happy to read your great review. It sounds like you were able to do a lot of fun outdoor activities. That’s awesome. Hopefully I will see you back soon! Derek

  •  
  • nice and clean!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Foothill Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Exceptionally clean! Have stayed in similar rental properties elsewhere and this was by far the cleanest.
    Very nice to walk in and not feel the need to clean.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2012

      Thanks for the great review. I will pass along the complement to our cleaner because they work really hard to make sure our cabins are spotless. Hope to see you back soon. Derek

  •  
  • Wonderful time in the snow

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrick B from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The accommodations were perfect for our group of eight. The place is a hot tub away from heaven.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2012

      Thanks Patrick for the great review. I'm glad you had a great time and the cabin was perfect for your group of 8. I hope to see you back soon!

  •  
  • everything we needed

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This house was great! it easily accommodated our party of 8 with beds for everyone. it was a short drive from roslyn and about 15 minutes to suncadia. we would definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2012

      Thanks Stephanie for taking the time to write a review! Glad you all had a great time. I look forward to seeing you back.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
47.24488,-121.041782

www.VacationRental365.com 15665 Nelson Place Tukwila, WA 98188 +1 (855) 698-7365 BookNow@MYVR365.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon