Book by phone: +1 (855) 698-7365

#509 Townhome

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 7, 2 bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

200 Clearwater Loop #3 Unit 3 Cle Elum, WA 98940 United States

2017 SPECIALS
Must Book Directly on Vacation Rental 365 website
(New Reservations ONLY | Holidays Not Included)


OFF SEASON SPECIAL (March - May | October – Nov)
Stay & Save – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR243

SUMMER SPECIALS (June - Sept)
Stay & Save – Book 3 Nights, Get 4th Night FREE (All Week) Coupon Code = VR344
Super Savings! Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE (Mon or Tues “Arrival Only”) Coupon Code = VR243

YEAR ROUND SPECIALS
Stay & Save – Book 5 Nights, Get 2 Additional Nights FREE Coupon Code = VR745

Welcome to #509 Townhome
* Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 1 1/2 (Sleeps 7 in beds)
* King Bed 1, Full Beds 2, Twin/Roll-away 1
* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Pool | Hot Tub, Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball Court)
* Recreational Paradise - Hiking, Biking, Golfing, Boating, Kayaking
* Dogs Welcome (must be 15Ibs or less)
* Free Wi-Fi Internet
* Portable A/C unit (Additional units available to rent by request)
This upscale, Wi Fi-enabled, 1,200 sqft., 2 bedroom, 1.5 bath townhome is nestled in the upscale private community, The Village at Roslyn Ridge, only a mile from Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum. After a busy day packed with shopping, dining and outdoor recreation, #509 Townhome is the perfect place to relax and recharge for another adventure filled day.

Entertainment
Relax with friends and family in front of the wood burning fireplace. The open floor plan allows everyone to feel included while cooking in the kitchen, playing a game at the dining table or watching TV, your favorite DVDs or Netflix movies and shows from the comfy sectional sofa.

Kitchen
A full kitchen with ample counter space makes it easy to quickly feed a herd of hungry hikers. Kids can eat, color and play games around the kitchen island with seating for 3. Adults can dine a few feet away at the dining table that seats 4. A small outdoor grill is easily accessible from the kitchen on the nearby covered porch.

Baths
One full bathroom upstairs and a half bathroom downstairs provide guests the space and privacy they need to get through their morning and evening routines.

Bedrooms
The master bedroom features a King size bed with cozy comforter and flat screen TV. The guest room features a bunk bed with full mattresses on both the bottom and top and a roll-away twin bed. A full size washer and dryer are tucked away in the upstairs closet.

Activities
The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid’s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, and picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities. If you need to plug back into the outside world, there is free Wi-Fi access in the conference room. Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. *Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).

Parking
A single car garage is available for guest use. Additional parking is available in a nearby lot. Parking is strictly enforced so please pay close attention to all parking signs.

THINGS TO DO
*Hiking
*Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)
* Swiftwater Cellars Winery in Suncadia
*Snowmobiling on hundreds of groomed trails
*Fishing on Lake Cle Elum, Cooper Lake and Yakima River
*Horseback riding
*River rafting on the Yakima River
*ATV & Dirt Biking
*Kayaking and boating on Lake Cle Elum

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story, Built in 2008
Unit Code KeyTownH
Beds 1 king bed, 2 full beds
Bathrooms 1.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 7, 6 dining seats, 1 car garage
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Property Profile In Roslyn Ridge, Dining, Neighboring Cabins, Near Community Beach, Close to Town
This Home is Super For One Couple, Two Couples, Small Families, A Clean & Calm Pooch, Solo Travelers
Other Charges $115 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $45 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
Entertainment & Electronics HD LCD TV, Cable Television, DVD Player, WiFi Internet, DVD Movies, High Speed Internet
Kitchen & Laundry Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Water Filter, Wine Chiller, Dishwasher, Bakeware, Washer & Dryer, Blender
Indoor Amenities Wood Stove, Ceiling Fans, Solid Wood Doors
Outdoor Amenities Deck, BBQ Grill, Roslyn Ridge Activity Center, Covered Deck / Porch, Shared Swimming Pool, Shared Tennis Court
Outdoor Activities Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Jet Ski Rental
Average Manager Rating (Based on 981 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Place To Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy C from Lakewood, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    This adorable condo was clean, comfy and charming.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2016

      Wendy, Thank you for your Perfect 5 Star Review of #509 Townhome! We agree - it is "clean, comfy and charming" ;- ) Hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to the Upper Kittitas County. - VR 365 Manager

  •  
  • Slightly mislead

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We thought the property was located in Suncadia because of the mention I the listing. It is not in Suncadia and is about a 10 minute drive to Suncadia.
    The property was nice. The kitchen was stocked very well with tools to make whatever your heart (or tummy) desired. The beds were quite comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2015

      Thanks Amie for taking the time to share your review with us. I'm sorry that you thought you were staying in Suncadia. I double checked our listing and it clearly states that it’s close to Suncadia. Our property and photo descriptions also state that our townhome is located in Roslyn Ridge. Most importantly I’m happy to read you did enjoy the property and felt the beds were really comfortable. We love hearing that feedback!! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Great weekend away!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Omar N from Mukilteo, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. Condo was spacious and comfortable. Very pleased

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2015

      Thanks Omar for staying with us! We appreciate the great 5 star review. Happy to read you enjoyed Keystone Townhome. It's a great end unit that is well appointed. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Summer time stay at Keystone Townhome

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Enumclaw, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice townhome. Very clean and well maintained. Kitchen well stocked and nicely laid out.
    Only problem was with the gas barbeque that had some issue which was reported to VR365.

  •  
  • CWU Graduation stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alison S from Port Orchard, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    The location was nice and the area was very quiet and pleasant. The layout of the cabin perfect for us and we enjoyed the open concept. The living area was much bigger than the picture and the baby was able to sleep upstairs even though we were playing
    games downstairs and cooking. We also enjoyed the activity center which was within walking distance and the attendants there were very friendly and helpful.

  •  
  • Just What We Needed

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Meredith Z from Issaquah, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This place was exactly as it was portrayed online. We had never been to the area before, and what was suupposed to be a day trip to the spa located in Suncadia, turned into a last minute 2 night stay here. It was immaculate and located in a beautiful, quiet area and we loved every minute of being there. We are looking into staying again some point this summer to enjoy what the area has to offer. If you're looking for a great Condo to rent, so yourself a favor and stay here.

    • Manager Responded on 3/9/2015

      Thanks Meredith for the perfect 5 Star Review. It’s our pleasure to have you as our guest!! Keystone town home is a great unit and we are happy to have it apart of our rental pool. Thanks again for the kind words and we look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 Derek & Lauren

  •  
  • Thumbs up!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for two nights in late October 2014. We were very happy with the townhouse - it's very nice and very well stocked with dishes, towels, everything you could need during your stay!

  •  
  • Mom and kid - Girls weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maulitta B from Snohomish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Every summer, my girlfriend and our daughters go away for the weekend. This year we stayed at Roslyn Ridge in the Keystone Townhome. Loved it! The condo itself is very nicely decorated, well furnished and super comfortable. We all fell in love with the big comfy couch.
    One thing we really liked about the property was the activity center. The girls LOVED the pool and hot tub. I loved how nice and clean everything was and that the sport courts were close to the pool but still separate. It's just a really nice place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2014

      We appreciate the 5 Star Review. Happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Your chose a great town home in Roslyn Ridge. I will pass along your kind comments to our cleaning staff as they appreciate the feedback! Look forward to seeing you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Great location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Meredith H from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay. The location is ideal. The pool and close proximity to trails and the lake can't be beat. The keypad entry was easy to use and the unit was very comfortable.

  •  
  • Terrific place to visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Krista Z from Mill Creek, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautifully decorated, relaxing, clean and came complete with hot chocolate when I needed a fix. Thank you helping us patch in for internet, it worked well for us. Thankful to find a pet friendly unit with a king bed, I will rent it every time.

    • Manager Responded on 5/8/2014

      Thanks Krista for the great 5 Star Review. I'm glad you enjoyed staying at the Keystone Townhome. The owner has done a great job furnishing it! For those who are reading this review this unit does not have Wi-Fi although the adjacent home which we manage does have Wi-Fi and may be available occasionally. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Keystone Townhome 9/19/13

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alice L from Dublin, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Keystone Townhome was very nice and well appointed. It was a great place to end the day.
    If this was our home the following improvements would be made:
    Heating - downstairs was cold while the upstairs was to hot
    Add Nightlight in the upstairs hall and bathroom
    Master Bedroom closet with hangers - it was locked to guests
    Mirrors in all rooms
    Additional towel racks in upstairs bathroom.
    Robe hooks on bathroom and bedroom doors

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2013

      Thanks Alice for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to read your 5 STAR REVIEW. I will pass along your suggestions to the owner as we are always looking to improve our accommodations. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Roslyn Ridge

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Pleased with the unit and had a nice visit.

    • Manager Responded on 10/1/2013

      Thanks David for a awesome 5 Star Review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your viist. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Keystone townhome - nice rental

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Anacortes, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with our rental. The condo was spacious, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The only note is that we didn't check whether the unit had AC -it did not - and stayed hot inside late into our first evening (77F inside until 9:30pm - too hot and too late for our youngest child). Next time we visit in September, we'll look for a unit with AC.

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2013

      I'm happy to read you were pleased with our townhome Sonia. For those who are reading please ask us prior to renting if AC is important and we will be happy to recammend a cabin or townhome that will better suite you. I was hoping the fan we dropped by was going to help. Bummer! Thanks again and we look forward to having you back again! VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great place to have fun with friends and family

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kent, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at keystone condo. The house was quiet and fairly clean. There was what looked like black dog hair on the area rug in the living room. Other than that the condo was clean. It would be nice if there was Internet access at the condo. We were told to try and access the Internet across the street, but you could only get reception sitting real close to the window. Our cell phones and iPads didn't get good cell reception there either. A few mirrors and a few more hangers in the bedrooms would be nice so you wouldn't have to get ready in the bathroom with the shower or the bathroom downstairs. I don't want to make this all negative, those are the only problems we encountered. The condo is quite spacious and beautiful. We did enjoy our stay and would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2013

      This particular townhome does not have internet access and was advertised as such. We offered an alternate possibility for connection and too bad that it didn't work. Glad to hear though that you had a good time overall.

  •  
  • Great getaway in Roslyn Ridge

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa M from Tacoma, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay in this well appointed town home in Roslyn Ridge. The pool was a huge hit with the kids, and we all enjoyed soaking up some sun and playing on nearby Cle Elum Lake. We will surely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2013

      Thanks Lisa for the Fantastic Five Star Review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are looking to save some $$ money during our off season months please call us and ask about our current promotions. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl D from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great junping off location and nice pool for youner kids to hang out at. Close to Cle Elum lake and river and lots of hiking. I would highly recommend for young families.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2013

      Thanks John for the great review. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay at the keystone townhome! If you are looking to SAVE some money during this fall please call and ask us about our current off season promotions. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Ladies Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica K from Fountain Hills, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    The Keystone townhouse was the perfect peaceful setting for our ladies retreat! The beds and furniture were very comfortable. It was also nice to have the little extras like plastic wrap and baggies in the kitchen! We street looking forward to coming back with our families. I think the kids would enjoy the community center :)
    Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2013

      Thanks Jessica for the great review! I really appreciate you taking the time to respond back. Most importantly we are happy to read you enjoyed all of the amentities at Keystone Townhome. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great weather and super location for summer get-a-way!

    Stayed 17 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the warm days and cool nights afforded by our 17 day stay at Keystone. The location was just what we were looking for as an escape from the hot desert of AZ. The condo provided plenty of space and comfy beds for our NW family to come visit for a few days. The Sunday Farmers Market in Roslyn was a real treat; loved those fresh apricots and peaches. We are a cooking family and appreciated the quality of the kitchen appliances and loved the dinnerware. A small electric griddle would have been nice for the family pancake breakfast, but overall we were very pleased with the supplied kitchenware.
    Besides the Farmers Market we enjoyed hikes at Suncadia and along the Coal Mine Trail, a couple trips to the beach at Lake Cle Elum, a growler or two of beer from Roslyn Brewing and peanut butter milkshakes at the Cruise-In drive-in. Don't forget to try the bacon from Owen's Meats in Cle Elum.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2013

      Thanks Anita for the great review. It sounds like you found all of the local hot spots. I'm happy to read you enjoyed all of the wonderful amenities at the Keystone Townhome. Please be sure to book your next stay during our winter months because you won’t be disappointed with all the snow. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Very quiet

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was extremely quiet. The house is better suited to adults or older kids as there weren't many games or entertainment items for our 4 year old. The house if very comfortable and equipped for a relaxing getaway.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2013

      Thanks Amy for the awesome 5 star review. I agree this unit is more suited for adults or older kids. For those who are reading this review we have many other cabins that have lots of kid friendly entertainment. Just let us know and we will find the best cabin to suite your needs! VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Beautiful Surroundings-inside and out.

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisel C from Blaine, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great location to 'get-a-way' with our teenage boys.
    Beautiful surroundings with lots of outdoor opportunities as well as comfortable accomodations. Thank you to the previous guest that left the chairs on the deck. We put them to use. The only complaint was we had to re-clean many of the dishes in the cupboards.

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2013

      Thanks Lisel for the nice review. I'm happy to ready you enjoyed the area as much as we do. I will keep an eye on the dishwasher and make sure it’s doing a better job on the dishes. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tamra S from Federal Way, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My family stated at the Keystone Townhouse for a quick weekend getaway. We were all impressed with the townhouse and will be coming back soon!

    • Manager Responded on 2/13/2013

      Thank you Tamra for the great review. We at VR365 certainly appreciate it! - Derek

  •  
  • very recommended

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vladamir G from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you
    Very nice

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2012

      Thanks Vladamir for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the Keystone Townhome! - Derek

  •  
  • Arrive. Relax. Enjoy.

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eash Wenatchee, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Just what we were looking forward to and more. Clean, comfortable, safe, with outdoor recreation opportunities to suit everyone's wishes. Lake Cle Elum was an unexpected hidden gem!

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2012

      I agree Darik Cle Elum is truly a great place to visit. Glad you enjoyed your stay at the Keystone Townhome! See you back soon - Derek

  •  
  • Keystone Townhome Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dana S from Sun Prairie, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful! Clean and the perfect location. I would have given five stars in all categories, except for a couple of minor amenity issues. First, there were no dressers to store your clothes in and there weren't ample hangars in the closets. We stayed for seven nights and ended up having to live out of our suitcases. Not ideal, but doable. Also, there were no chairs out on the deck to enjoy the views. We ended up buying two foldable camping chairs. We left the camping chairs for future guests.

    Overall, we had a very enjoyable, relaxing time. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2012

      Thanks Dana for the great review. We agree with your comments that a dresser is needed in the master bedroom. We are working with the owner to purchase one here shortly. – Derek

  •  
  • Relaxing Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie F from Everett, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our weekend getaway exploring Roslyn and relaxing in the condo!

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2012

      Thanks Jamie for staying with us. I'm glad you had a nice weekend relaxing at Keystone Condo. Derek

  •  
  • Memorial weekend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bothell, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    What a wonderful condo and so spacious and clean!! My family and I had such a great stay!! The community pool and all other amenities were great and the kids didn't want to go home!! The condo itself was so huge we easily could have had another family stay with us and not feel cramped!! Will definitely be coming back!

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2012

      We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves! The community center is a great amenity to have, especially with kids. We cannot wait to see you again!

  •  
  • Great Weekend Getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diana B from Bellingham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo to rent for a family or a small group of friends. I rented the condo for a girls weekend getaway. We enjoyed the open feel of the condo, the ability to cook in the kitchen, the living space, the beds were very comfortable and the location was wonderful. We had a great time and I would consider coming back with my family sometime in the future. The rental company was friendly and professional, I would rent from VR365 again for sure!

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2012

      Thanks Diana for your kind review! Glad everything worked out for your girls getaway. We look forward to see you back. Derek

  •  
  • Keystone Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was great! Very clean and plenty of space. Perfect location. We had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2012

      Thanks Tiffany for taking the time to write a review! Glad you all had a great time. I look forward to seeing you back.

  •  
  • Wonderful!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tamra S from Federal Way, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time staying at the Keystone Condo. Beautiful condo and great location. Derek was very helpful and informative of activities in the area. Will definately be back!

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2012

      Thanks Tamra for staying with us. I'm glad your girls weekend was fantastic! We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Great Get-Away

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second winter weekend get-away to this area, and our first staying at this unit. Unit was great shape and would definetly stay there again. Our only regret was there was not as much snow as we would have liked to see.

  •  
  • Roslyn Ridge Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mercer Island, WA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • We had a wonderful time. A great place to stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susie C from Edmonds, WA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Keystone Condo/Ronald, WA

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Renton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is very nice and is comfortable. It's advertised as room for six, but we found that it would be better for four adults and a couple of children. There are two bedrooms and a loft-type area with bunk beds; not very well suited for two adults. The kitchen is well supplied, for the most part, but sent some of our suggestions for add'l items needed to the property manager. Overall, the unit is nicely done.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
47.244134,-121.037628

www.VacationRental365.com 15665 Nelson Place Tukwila, WA 98188 +1 (855) 698-7365 BookNow@MYVR365.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon