Book by phone: +1 (855) 698-7365

Whispering Pines

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

152 Wintergreen Lane Cle Elum, WA 98940 United States

3rd Night FREE In Sept, Oct, & Nov * Please call our office at Vacation Rental 365 to receive the Free Night Promotion
Coupon Code = VR243


2017 SPECIALS
Must Book Directly on Vacation Rental 365 website
(New Reservations ONLY | Holidays Not Included)


Welcome to Whispering Pines in Roslyn Ridge Only 5 Minutes From Suncadia Resort
* Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2.5 (Sleeps 10)
* King Beds 3, Sleeper Sofa (Full) 1, Futon 1, Twin Over Full Bunk Bed 1
* Oversized 6 Person Hot Tub
* 2 HD Wi-Fi Enabled Smart TVs w/ Movie Streaming & Roku
* Outdoor Area w/ Concrete Patio, Dining Area & Wood Fire Pit
* Free High Speed Fiber Optic Wi-Fi Internet
* Chef's Kitchen w/ 6 Burner Gas Cook Top
* Access to Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Mid May to Sept 5)
* Friendly Dogs Welcome!
* Heated Garage Game Room w/ Ping Pong, Pop-A-Shot, Air Hockey and HD Smart TV
* Air Conditioning

Whispering Pines is a newly redecorated 2,200 sq. ft., 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath cabin nestled in the upscale community of Roslyn Ridge, only a mile from Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum.

Entertainment
The gathering place of the home is the open floor plan living room and dining area with 20-foot vaulted cedar ceiling. Stream your favorite shows or movies on the 55" flat screen smart TV or gather around the stone fireplace to share laughs.
On sunny days and starry nights, everyone can gather on the patio while the BBQ grill cooks dinner to perfection. Afterwards, sing songs, tell stories and roast S’mores at the outdoor wood burning fire pit. Don't forget to take a dip in the backyard hot tub -- it’s the perfect place to unwind no matter what the temp!

Kitchen
The fully stocked Chef’s Kitchen is big enough to prepare a culinary buffet for your entire family, with stainless steel appliances, double oven, a six-burner gas stove and granite countertops. Making pasta? There’s a handy "pot filler" right above the stove. When dinner's ready, adults can gather around the 8 person bistro height dining table while the kids sit at the eat-in island in the kitchen.

Bedrooms
Located on the main floor, the master suite is sure to impress with new mountain modern bedroom furniture, walk-in closet, private access to the outdoor hot tub and en suite bathroom with tiled shower, slate floors and double vanity. Upstairs, two bedrooms and an open loft comfortably sleep the rest of your party. All bedrooms feature king size beds, power strips for all those gadgets and plenty of closet space. The open loft has a twin over full bunk bed, a sleeper sofa with a full size pull-out mattress and a flat screen TV. Whether you rise at dawn or sleep in ‘til noon, you will awake relaxed, recharged and ready for the day!

Activities
The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The Activity Center features a basketball court, tennis court, sand volleyball court, BBQ areas, heated swimming pool, hot tub, splash fountain and work out room.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2005
Unit Code WPines
Beds 3 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, <iframe src="http://www.floorplanmarketing.com/property/FZ8WYhkB" width="100%" height="1000"></iframe>, 1 loft, 12 dining seats
Floor Area 2200 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, combination tub/shower, double, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, twin/ single, churches, forests, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Game Room, Games, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Video Games, Video Library, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, bedroom, full, half, other, shower, basketball court, cycling, equestrian events, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, hunting small game, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, rafting, roller blading, skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Property Profile In Roslyn Ridge, Dining, Neighboring Cabins, Near Community Beach, Close to Town
This Home is Super For One Couple, Two Couples, Small Families, Families with Young Children, Families with Older Children, Gal Getaways, Guy Getaways, A Clean & Calm Pooch
Other Charges $135 Base Cleaning Fee, $150 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $45 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
Entertainment & Electronics HD LCD TV, Plasma TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System w/ Surround Sound, WiFi Internet, Poker Table w/ Chips, Video Games, Ipod Docking Station, DVD Movies, Games, HD Cable, High Speed Internet, Game System
Kitchen & Laundry Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Keurig Coffee Machine, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Water Filter, Gas Cook Top, Chefs Faucet, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Washer & Dryer
Indoor Amenities Gas Fireplace, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Solid Wood Doors
Outdoor Amenities Deck, Covered Deck, BBQ Grill, Roslyn Ridge Activity Center, Covered Deck / Porch, Hot Tub, Whirlpool Tub, Shared Swimming Pool, Shared Tennis Court, Outdoor Log Picnic Table, Fire Pit w/ Chairs, Outdoor Fire Pit, Horse Shoe Pit
Outdoor Activities Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre
Average Manager Rating (Based on 981 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 41 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Amazing Vaca

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristi P from snohomish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second time staying here. The people are great, the house is so relaxing and the area is great for families, couples or just reading a book!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      Thanks Kristi for the wonderful 5 Star Review! We were thrilled to have you back at Whispering Pines for your second visit this summer. Please be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus

  •  
  • Very nice new house!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carly N from bellingham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Really nice house with lots of amenities! Next time we will stay longer so that we can use the game room, fire pit and hot tub more! Loved that the rooms had king sized beds!!

  •  
  • Awesome Vaca

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristi P from snohomish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Everyone was so helpful. The house was awesome and so relaxing!

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2017

      Hi Kristi, Thank you so much for this awesome review of Whispering Pines! We really appreciate your comments with our staff and thrilled that you had a great time! Please come back soon! Have a great summer! Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR365

  •  
  • Whispering Pines for Thanksgiving

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed our stay at Whispering Pines over Thanksgiving. The house was in great shape, the perfect size for our group of 6 adults and 4 kids, and has a huge kitchen perfect for preparing Thanksgiving dinner (two ovens!). Lots of great trails and outdoor activities in the area (hoping for a little more snow next time).

  •  
  • Great Family Stay for Graduation!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill B from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay with family for the CWU Graduation Ceremony. The home is very comfortable and well-appointed. Beds are great! Would stay again!

  •  
  • Wonderful place! We had a great time.

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ty F from Puyallup, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Fraternity brothers getting together for annual golf trip.

  •  
  • Wonderful Family Thanksgiving Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristen L from New York City, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent time at Whispering Pines. We went for Thanksgiving and it was the perfect place to cook for a big group. Beautiful kitchen that was fully stocked with every kitchen gadget you would ever need. Would definitely want to stay there again!

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2015

      Thanks Kristen for the perfect 5 star review and choosing Vacation Rental 365 to spend your Thanksgiving Holiday. For those who are reading this review Whispering Pines, The Cabin, and Roslyn Hideaway are next door to each other which is ideal for larger groups. All three have private hot tubs and Wi-Fi internet. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Great family spot

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce W from Yakima, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Well equipped kitchen, clean, comfortable. Access to Suncadia family events was veery doable. Management was very organized and efficient

  •  
  • Nice!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Great place! The house was spacious, nicely furnished and very clean. Kitchen has everything you need. Beds very comfortable. The recreation center was perfect for both kids and adults. Few downsides - very small lot (seems much much larger in the picture) and in our case, the grill was out of propane after just a few burgers (on the night of July 4). Loved working with Cali/VR365 though.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2014

      Thanks Milena for sharing your experience with us! It’s very important to us. I'm glad you enjoyed the beds and all the furnishings at Whispering Pines. I'm really sorry about the propane. For those who are reading this review please call us and we will run a new tank out asap. I will also pass along your kind comments about working with Calli. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Cle Elum Vacation at Whispering Pines

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was the second time we have stayed at Whispering Pines and both times we had a wonderful time. The house is beautiful and is equiped with everything you need. There is so much to do in the area, wish we could have stayed longer!! Guess we will have to come back for a third stay!

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2014

      Thanks Margaret for the great 5 STAR Review! We look forward to having you back again sometime soon!! VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Lovely

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from seattle, wa recommends this vacation rental

    This was one of the best vacation homes we have rented. It was clean, bright, open, and with plenty of space for our crew of adults (8 of us!). Not to mention, this home has the nicest amenities we have found in a vacation home. It was great!

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2014

      Thanks Mindy for the AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW! I'm glad you enjoyed all the wonderful amenities at the Whispering Pines! We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • winter vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    HENRY V from tumwater, wa recommends this vacation rental

    Everything that we were lead to believe to true. The whole rental experience was a breeze. I would use VR365 again for sure. thanks again for the Help with our Vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2014

      Thanks Henry for the Perfect 5 Star Review! I appreciate the kind words and glad you enjoyed your vacation rental experience with us. We manage vacation rentals in 4 amazing areas of Washington so please visit our website to check them all out. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Labor Day Weekend at Whispering Pines

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodinvile, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our home for the weekend was fully stocked and ready for us. Very welcoming. The 3 main bedrooms had cozy comfortable beds with clean bathrooms and fresh towels for us. (Bath robes in the master a nice surprise). A bunk bed loft available for younger members with TV. Nice furniture throughout. The kitchen had wide range of pans and dishes for meals. Location within walking distance to Club House. Easy walk for a morning workout at the small gym and later return for a swim. Loved the style of outside picnic table! Cooper Lake a nice side trip for the day. Would only add one thing - a couple of fold-up chaise lounges to lay back on to look up at the skies that were so full of beautiful stars!! Lots of wishes on the shooting stars!

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2013

      So glad to hear that you and your group had a great time. Thanks for the 5 Star Review! VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Whispering Pines

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy B from Sammamish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great trip, perfect house for 2 families. Must visit was Saltwater Cellars, sit outside by the fire under the lights with a blanket! Also floated the Yakima river with the kids and had a great time. Kids had plenty to do with the activity center and activities at the house. So much fun

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2013

      Wow thank you Amy for the Awesome 5 Star Review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great Vacation Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katherine C from Chestertown, MD recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The home was a great space for our family to spread out. It was clean, very well stocked and the rental company was easy to deal with. If we come again, we will stay again!

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2013

      Thanks Katherine for the kind words and great FIVE STAR REVIEW! Please check back with us during this fall because we are running some great promotions. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Fun Family Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you VR365 for a wonderful time at the Cle Elum rental house. We loved the house and have talked about coming back for a winter get-a-way.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2013

      Thanks Margarat for the 5 Star Review! I really appreciate you taking the time to respond back to our online review. Most importantly we are happy to read you enjoyed all of the amentities at Whispering Pines. We look forward to having you back hopefully this next winter! VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Great family getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael H from Spanaway, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and definitely considered coming back in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2013

      We appreciate the great 5 star review Michael! I'm glad you enjoyed staying at the Whispering Pines. Please be sure to check back with us as we are running some great Off Seasons Promotions with Free Nights and late check outs. VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Fancy Fancy

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    monika w from Edmonds, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We use to play on the coal hills 25+ years ago until they closed down dirtbiking. It was so fun to go back now with the family and enjoy what we use to do. Then coming to enjoy this "house" with friends -- LOVED IT. To our expectations -- the 'cabin' was fancier than we anticipated - nice nice suprise.

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2013

      We appreciate the 5 STAR Review. Whispering Pines is a great cabin with many upgraded amenities. I'm happy to read you enjoyed them all it exceeded your expectations. -VR 365 Derek

  •  
  • Nice place!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter T from Maple Valley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Whispering Pines. It is big enough for at least 3 couples and will come back again with our friends. We didn't realize the home was in a community with houses right next to the place and were slightly disappointed with the level of privacy. The hot tub was also low on water and management told us we should've called. Our bad! We'll back!

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2013

      Glad you enjoyed staying at the Whispering Pines. For those who are reading, Roslyn Ridge is a planned vacation community with a mix of cabins and townhomes. If you are looking for something a bit more secluded and private let us know because we have many other great cabins that will fit the bill. Unfortunately we weren't notified about the hot tub being low on water so we weren't able to help to come out. However there is a hose less than 10 feet from the tub where you can add water in this type event. –Derek

  •  
  • Perfect

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LeAnne Q from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2013

      Thanks LeAnne for the great 5 STAR review! Whispering Pines is a great cabin with a lot of very nice amenities. I look forward to having you back soon! -Derek

  •  
  • Perfect Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather S from Puyallup, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a great weekend at Whispering Pines. One of the best things was the kitchen. It was spacious and made it easy to cook meals for the entire group. We also enjoyed having the newer electronics-- we typically hook up our iPhones and play music all day. The beds were better than most rentals -- big and comfy. It's also in a great location-- close to Roslyn/Ronald, but you feel like you're away from it all. We will return!

    • Manager Responded on 2/13/2013

      What a lovely review! Thank you so much. I'm glad that everything was to your liking and the cabin worked well for your family. Come back and see us soon! Regards, Derek Doremus

  •  
  • Great winter getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yelm, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Luxurious winter getaway. Everything was top of the line and management was always available if needed.

    • Manager Responded on 1/14/2013

      Thanks Michael for the awesome 5 star review! Whispering Pines is a great cabin and I’m glad you were happy with your accommodations. -Derek

  •  
  • Prefect Ladies Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth K from seattle, wa recommends this vacation rental

    Our group of 8 ladies had a wonderful time this past weekend at Whispering Pines. Hot tub and open living-kitchen area perfect for our weekend of lounging! Thank you for the stay!

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2012

      Thanks Elizabeth for taking the time to respond back and write a review. I'm glad you had a nice girls weekend! - Derek

  •  
  • Whispering Pines

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Warren W from Edmonds, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The place was great in every respect. Every detail had been thought out. My family and I were very happy.

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2012

      Thanks Warren for the 5 Star Review. I'm glad everything worked out for you. Please be sure to visit us on Facebook and become a fan to view our LAST MINUTE SPECIALS! - Derek

  •  
  • Family Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annette D from Sedro Woolley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our group of 3 families included 4 children and this home was a good fit. Unfortunately the 2 children we had planned to have sleep in the loft were not happy there. The futon in their parents room worked better. Loft might suit older kids better. Very comfortable beds in each bedroom and an exceptional well stocked kitchen. We had a problem with the AC on our 1st night but thanks to immediate response by property manage,Derek, we had no further issues. Neighboring homes were somewhat close but not a problem. We enjoyed the pool at the rec center.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2012

      Thanks Annette for staying with us at Whispering Pines. I was happy to get the AC back up and running the same day. Be sure to visit our Facebook page and become a FAN to view our last minute specials. – Derek

  •  
  • Pleasant Get Away

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Angeles, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleasant stay for a family birthday party. House was in excellent condition and was well stocked. Only downside was that the propane fireplace did not work (propane was probably turned off somewhere)and the hot tub was stuck on a filtering cycle that left it running for long periods of time. Other than these two minor issues we had a great time and would certainly return.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2012

      Thanks Ronald for great review. During the summer we turn off the gas fireplace to conserve propane. Thanks for the heads up regarding the hot tub. I have already notified my hot tub guy to take a look at that. Hope to see you back soon. Derek

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anna N from Bothell, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice property in a quiet location with easy access to Cle Elum and Roslyn.

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2012

      Thanks Anna for the great review! Glad you had a nice stay with us at Whispering Pines.

  •  
  • Belated Family Christmas

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matt S from Poulsbo, Washington, US recommends this vacation rental

    The whole family had a blast sledding and playing in the snow. Nice to feel like your staying in a cabin in the woods and a luxury hotel at the same time! Thanks.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2012

      Thanks Megan for the great review! Whispering Pines is a great cabin with some nice amenities. We look forward to your next visit. Derek

  •  
  • Our weekend Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    cori s from Wapato, wa recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely had the best time ever!!!! Everyting was perfect! I highly reccommend this Cabin to anyone!!! We definately will be back !

    • Manager Responded on 1/26/2012

      Thanks Cori for for the great review! Glad you had a great time at Whispering Pines. Look forward to seeing you back!

  •  
  • Wonderful weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin V from Sequim, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time in a comfortable house!

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2012

      Thanks Kevin for staying with us! Glad you had a great time with your friends! We hope to see you back.

  •  
  • Whispering Pines getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cedro Wooley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! Thanks for everything.

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2012

      Thanks David for staying with us. Glad you all had a great time. Whispering Pines is a great cabin!

  •  
  • A Beautiful Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph H from Pasco, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was an amazing place to stay!!! Truly a relaxing house with all the pirks.

  •  
  • What a treasure!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken E from Bothel, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was the perfect place for our weekend fun! We all wanted to move in permenently! Although we came to enjoy what nature had to offer, it was also great just to stay inside....the fireplace made for a cozy afternoon and evening and the windows let in lots of natural light. There are plenty of board games available and a large screen tv for entertainment. We were a party of 6 adults and two toddlers and we never felt cramped for space. The kitchen was well equipped with state of the art appliances. We did get in a beautiful hike along the Cooper River, not too far of a drive away.
    We plan to be back...how fun it would be to be there in the snow!!! Next time.

  •  
  • Very Nice Vacation Rental!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack F from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonder time while staying at Whispering Pines. The neighborhood was very quite. The only thing was the recreation center was overpriced. Our two daughters and granddaughter went up to watch one of our girls swim and they all had to pay even though
    they were just watching. Other then that, the house was very well kept. We had a great time!

  •  
  • August vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rob J from Bellvue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great open floor plan and spacious feel. Nicely appointed and very clean! We will be back! The Club House offered swimming in a heated pool, hot tub, volley ball, tennis, and basket ball.

  •  
  • Awesome week at Whispering Pines

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff S from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd annual Whispering Pines summer visit. The house was perfect for our family, spotless and very comfortable. It is very relaxing staying up there. The young children can play around the house and ride bikes up in the cul-de-sac. The pool
    is a 5 minute walk and the lake beach is a 7 minute drive. The management company is a dream to work with and very attentive to your needs. We will continue to worth through them for our trips to the sunny side of the state.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clayton, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • July Whispering Pines Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim A from Mill Creek, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had beautiful weather the whole time and the house was beautiful.Kids had a good time at the pool and community center. The only down side we had was that the lake water level was very high for this time of year and so minimal beach space and the water was glacier cold. Over all a great location year round and a great property to rent.

  •  
  • vacation away from it all...

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frances S from sammish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time only wish we could have spent more time at the house. Our daughter got married so we really only slept there. I would like to come back and stay and utilize the facilities..maybe this winter..

  •  
  • Our family had a wonderful Memorial Day weekend together in this beautiful property! It really fit the bill for us and we especially loved the hot tub and great kitchen. Highly recommend it.

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lynnwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Beautiful house

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin N from Issaquah, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was beautiful and comfortable inside and out. Very quiet neighborhood. Went snowmobiling (5 minutes away) and everyone had a fantastic time. Close to cute little towns, great hikes, snowmobiling. Really great!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
47.245259,-121.042141

www.VacationRental365.com 15665 Nelson Place Tukwila, WA 98188 +1 (855) 698-7365 BookNow@MYVR365.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon