Book by phone: +1 (855) 698-7365
Welcome to Pine Canyon Lodge.

Pine Canyon Lodge

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

61 White Pine Drive Cle Elum, WA 98940 United States

3rd Night Free during a Weekday Stay or Book 3 Nights and Receive 4th Night FREE!

2017 SPECIALS
Must Book Directly on Vacation Rental 365 website
(New Reservations ONLY | Holidays Not Included)


OFF SEASON SPECIAL (March - May | October – Nov)
Stay & Save – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR243

SUMMER SPECIALS (June - Sept)
Stay & Save – Book 3 Nights, Get 4th Night FREE (All Week) Coupon Code = VR344
Super Savings! Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE (Mon or Tues “Arrival Only”) Coupon Code = VR243

YEAR ROUND SPECIALS
Stay & Save – Book 5 Nights, Get 2 Additional Nights FREE Coupon Code = VR745

Welcome to Pine Canyon Lodge "NEW LISTING"
Wi Fi-enabled, fully furnished 3-bedroom, 2-bath home located in Evergreen Valley community. Only two miles from Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum and includes access to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center and Pool ($7 per day/per person entrance fee). Cabin provides a spacious open floor plan with vaulted, wood-wrapped ceiling, a wall of windows & a cozy gas fireplace.

While plenty of nearby shopping, dining and outdoor activities await you, once you step through Pine Canyon Chalet's front doors, you might never want to leave. Everything you need to settle in, relax, dine and/or play is at your fingertips.

* Three Bedrooms, Two Bathrooms, Sleeps up to 10 people
* Two Queen Beds, Four Twin Beds, Sleeper Sofa
* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Pool | Hot Tub, Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball Court)
* Nearby Fishing, Biking, Golfing, Snowmobiling, Rafting & Boating
* Walking distance to Nelson Preserve
* Spacious Half-Acre plot with plenty of room for outdoor Activities
* Free Wi-Fi
* Large Flat Screen TV w/ Blu-Ray/DVD Player (Internet Enabled / Basic Cable TV)
* Second TV in Loft for separate viewing w/ Flat Screen & Video Game Console
* Board Game Collection
* Large Partially Covered Deck, Patio Set w/ Extra Chairs, BBQ, & Fire Pit
* 4-person Outdoor Hot Tub
* Ceiling Fans
* Small Dogs Allowed
* No A/C (Portable AC unit available to rent upon request)
BEDROOMS
Two bedrooms downstairs each with a Queen size bed. The third bed upstairs, features two bunk beds. The loft has sleeper sofa.

KITCHEN
Includes Kitchenware, Dishwasher, Electric Range/Oven, Refrigerator, and Microwave.

ACTIVITIES
* Access to the Private Outdoor Activity Center “Roslyn Ridge”. A modern facility that offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid’s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities. If you need to plug back into the outside world, there is free Wi-Fi access in the conference room.

FUN THINGS TO DO:
* Day hikes
* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)
* Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia Resort
* Summer Farmer’s Market in Roslyn
* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum, Cooper Lake and Yakima River
* Horseback riding
* Biking Trailss
* River rafting on the Yakima River
* ATV, Dirt Biking, 4Wheeling
* Nearby Movie Theater in Roslyn

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2005
Unit Code Pine21
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1400 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Other Charges $135 Base Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $45 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
Entertainment & Electronics HD LCD TV, Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, WiFi Internet, Video Games, Wii Gaming System, High Speed Internet, Game System
Kitchen & Laundry Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Water Filter, Dishwasher, Bakeware, Washer & Dryer
Indoor Amenities Gas Fireplace, Ceiling Fans, Solid Wood Doors
Outdoor Amenities Deck, BBQ Grill, Roslyn Ridge Activity Center, Hot Tub, Whirlpool Tub, Shared Swimming Pool, Shared Tennis Court, Picnic Table, Fire Pit w/ Chairs
Outdoor Activities Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Wine Tasting Nearby, Kayaking, Boating, Jet Ski Rental
Average Manager Rating (Based on 966 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 16 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fantastic Vacation Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kenmore, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at Pine Canyon Lodge. It was very peaceful and quite. The hot tub was great and convenient. The activity center is not far away and the kids loved the pool and basketball court. It is a great place to stay!

  •  
  • Great Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leslie B from Brier, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was great, and the cleaners called when they found something we left, then drove into Ronald to deliver it to us! We'll be back!

  •  
  • Great time all around!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ERICA H from EDMONDS, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was beautiful and the community was very friendly, lots of fun things to do in town and an amazing beach near by. We did not have a Shock Tab for the Hot Tub and two of the lawn chairs were broken but other than that it was Wonderful

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2017

      Hi Erica, Thank you for this great review on Pine Canyon Lodge! We have since updated our hot tub maintenance and we no longer leave this for our guests. It appears that we need to update our notes in the cabin, thank you for pointing this out to us. We look forward to having you back again in the near future. All the best, Kim Reilly Guest Services Manager VR 365

  •  
  • Great weekend getaway!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig P from Milton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect for families with children. Nice cabin in a great neighborhood. Close to restaurants and shopping. I would add a sound bar and blinds to the living room windows for privacy and a fence to keep other people's pets out.

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2017

      Hi Craig, Thank you for this awesome 5 star review of Pine Canyon Lodge! We really appreciate your feedback and the owners have since installed new blinds in the living room. We look forward to having you back soon! Our best always, Kim Reilly-Client Services Manager VR-365

  •  
  • Cozy cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was exactly as described: cozy, great location, well-appointed, clean and well-managed. The hot tub was nice and clean as was the rest of the house. All of our desires, including late check-out, were swiftly accomafated by the management. We would absolutely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/23/2017

      Hi Traci, Thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review at Pine Canyon Lodge! We are so glad that you had a great stay and look forward to having you again soon! Kim Reilly - Client Services Manager

  •  
  • Girls Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brittney B from Mansfield, TX recommends this vacation rental

    I went with a couple girlfriends for a weekend away. Not only are the neighbors extremely nice. Its a very quiet peaceful place. The home was gorgeous and comfortable.

  •  
  • Cle Elum Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    This house was perfect for our girls weekend away. It was easy to find, in a safe neighborhood and had enough space for 7 girls. My only suggestions for the house would be to have curtains in the front room. We felt very visible in the evening since there were no tree leaves to cover the front lawn (fall/winter time) and more adult movies since wifi was a little spotty. Other than than that the house was clean, warm, fully stocked with towels, blankets and pillows. Would recommend this house to others.

  •  
  • Weekend getaway for the family

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan F from Lake Forest Park, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great cabin perfect for our family of 2 adults and 3 kids. Easily could accommodate even more. Nice flat lot with lots of parking and a quiet neighborhood. Short drive to the Roslyn Ridge pool and Lake Cle Elum. Wish we could've stayed longer!

  •  
  • Weekend away

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan S from Wenatchee, WA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a goal to find a place for our family of 8 (2 adults 6 kids) to get away and enjoy a weekend. The Pine Canyon Lodge did a great job housing us all and our dog. Even when the weekend turned to rain we still had so much fun, and the countless walking trails made for great walks with the dog morning and night.

  •  
  • Great get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig P from Milton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very clean and ready for us upon our arrival.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Craig, Thank you for your Perfect 5 Star Review of Pine Canyon Lodge! We are so glad you were pleased with the cabin and enjoyed your stay. Please keep us in mind for your next vacation getaway in Cle Elum, Hood Canal, Long Beach or La Conner. - VR 365 Manager

  •  
  • Winter cabin retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William B from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall this was a great vacation spot. The instructions were very thorough and the pictures from the website were factual. The entire property was clean and well kept. Couple of items didn't work: fireplace and TV.

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2016

      Thanks Bill for staying with us at Pine Canyon Lodge! You chose a wonderful time of year to visit and enjoy all the snow we've received this winter. After reading your review I had our staff stop by and check out the TV and Gas Fireplace and they both seemed to be working just fine. I’m not sure what the issue may have been since we were not notified of any problems during your stay. Should any issues arise during another visit, please give us a call and our staff will be right out to help. We look forward to seeing you again soon! - Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Great place for a getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Selah, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at the Pine Canyon Lodge! The location was easily accessible & we were surrounded with beautiful trees with snow!! We enjoyed the fireplace & hot tub! The bedroom with bunk beds was perfect for the four teenagers!

    • Manager Responded on 2/5/2016

      Jennifer, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and found the location to be exactly what you were looking for. Be sure to check out our other properties in the area for your next Cle Elum getaway! - Vacation Rental 365 - Manager

  •  
  • Was a great place for a "neutral ground" family Christmas!

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JAMES H from SAMMAMISH , WA recommends this vacation rental

    Lots of snow. Beautiful home. Snowmen, sledding, snowmobiling. Nice Hot Tub.

  •  
  • Nice home in a cute little neighborhood

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jolene R from Seattle , Wa recommends this vacation rental

    We often rent from VR365 and have loved all of their homes. This home is fairly new and is on a large lot which was nice for the kids. Over Thanksgiving weekend we were able to see soy happening from the dining window and enjoyed watching the kids of the
    neighborhood play in the snow.

    I think we may have been some of the first renters of this house so feedback I'm sure is appreciated.


    The kitchen needs nicer utensils and cooking supplies. There was very lightweight wood spoons and cheaper plastic tools that made cooking difficult.


    The dishwasher is super loud and may be on its last leg.

    There are no bedside lamps for the exception of 1 in the master. The other side of the bed needs one as well as the 2nd room. I had my elderly father stay in that room and the light would have been nice for him.


    All of the other homes from VR365 Have been superior to this particular one so I'm sure it's just because it's a new rental. There just needs to be some small details added to make it more comfortable.



    Thanks VR365 for another awesome vacation! We will rent again in another few months! :)

    • Manager Responded on 1/29/2016

      Thank you Jolene for your positive review of your experience with us at VR365 and your feedback on this property in particular. Pine Canyon Lodge is indeed a new addition to our rental pool and we are constantly sharing feedback and our suggestions with the owners in order to make improvements to the property. Since your stay, the owners have added a bedside lamp in the second bedroom and have bought some new kitchen utensils as well. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the Cle Elum area for another "awesome vacation" with VR365 in the near future! - Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Great House!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anand S from Tacoma, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great house. Great location. Nice trails nearby. Close to Suncadia. Very roomy. Fireplace was not working during our stay which was kind of a bummer. Hot tub was nice.

    • Manager Responded on 11/26/2015

      We appreciate you choosing Vacation Rental 365 and staying with us at Pine Canyon Lodge! Happy to read you were pleased with the location and cool hiking trails nearby. It’s a New property for us and unfortunately our local propane provider was back logged for 6 weeks and weren't able to fill up the propane tank until last week after your visit. My apologies!! We are offering some great winter promotions so please visit our website. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • First Renters at Pine Canyon Lodge - FANTASTIC!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jane R from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We were the first renters of the "new on the list" Pine Canyon Lodge. Everything was great. There were a couple hiccups at first, since it was the first rental, but Derek had the foresight and resolved them before we even noticed. Derek stopped by to ensure everything was ok, and things certainly were! :) Great house! We'll rent it again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2015

      Thanks Jane for the great review!! Happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I was happy to bring down a booklet of DVD's for your stay since the cable was not setup yet. We are happy to report that basic cable TV is now available. We look forward to your return visit next summer. Cheers - Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
47.235371,-121.043129

www.VacationRental365.com 15665 Nelson Place Tukwila, WA 98188 +1 (855) 698-7365 BookNow@MYVR365.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon