Book by phone: +1 (855) 698-7365
Over 250 Ft of Private River Access

Yakima River Retreat

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 12, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

1323 Leisure Land Lane Cle Elum, WA 98922 United States

3rd Night FREE In Sept, Oct, Nov * Please call our office at Vacation Rental 365 to receive the Free Night Promotion
Coupon Code = VR243


2017 SPECIALS
Must Book Directly on Vacation Rental 365 website
(New Reservations ONLY | Holidays Not Included)



Welcome To Yakima River Retreat
Located on prime Yakima riverfront, this 3,000sqft one of a kind cedar home features wrap around decks, a spacious Master Suite and three newly renovated bathrooms. This home offers 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms nestled on 4 private acres alongside the Yakima River.

* 4 Bedrooms / 3 Bathrooms
* King Beds 2, Queen Beds 2, Twin Beds 2, Sleeper Sofa (Sleeps 12 in beds)
* Nearby Fishing, Biking, Golfing, Snowmobiling, Rafting & Boating
* Over 200 ft of Riverfront Access
* Tons of outdoor space for lawn games (volleyball, croquet, badminton)
* Game Room w/ Shuffleboard
* Free Wi-Fi
* 4 HD Flat Screen TV’s with Direct TV
* 2 Outdoor Fire Pits
* A/C
* Sleeps 12

Entertainment
The living room radiates a warm welcome with its floor to ceiling windows, vaulted cedar ceilings and wood beams. Featuring a gas stove, Flat screen HD TV w/ surround sound, comfortable seating, and views of the river, this room will captivate you with its rustic, cozy-cabin feel.

Downstairs you’ll find plenty of activities to occupy those who want to stay indoors with a TV nook in the fourth bedroom complete with 40” Flat screen TV and DVD player and another TV and shuffleboard table in the downstairs den.

The key feature of the property, the outdoor space, is sure to provide the perfect setting for family meals on the wrap around deck, relaxing on the covered front porch, having a cool beverage on the garden deck with covered bar, playing a game of volleyball on one of the many lawns, or ending the day with a blazing fire by the river’s edge.

Kitchen
A fully stocked kitchen adjoins the family room complete with dishwasher, oven, microwave, electric coil cooktop and refrigerator. A flat screen TV provides entertainment as you walk from the kitchen to the covered grill located on the nearby deck. There is seating for six at the inside dining area as well as patio table for six outside on the deck.

Bedrooms
The spacious Master Suite located on the main floor features a king bed, private deck, views of the river and luxurious en suite with custom river rock counters and shower, jetted soaker tub, separate entrance to the deck and plenty of natural light. Also on the main floor is the second bedroom with a queen bed and a second full bathroom with custom tiled shower.

Downstairs is the third bedroom with a queen bed, a third full bathroom with custom vanity and glass shower and the fourth bedroom with a king bed, bunk bed and sleeper sofa.

FUN THINGS TO DO:
* Day hikes
* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)
* Swiftwater Cellars Winery in Suncadia Resort
* Summer Farmer’s Market in Roslyn
* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum, Cooper Lake and Yakima River
* Horseback riding
* Biking Trails
* River rafting on the Yakima River

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 1990
Unit Code River20
Beds 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 3000 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Games, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, groceries, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beachfront, Water View, Waterfront, Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, bedroom, full, half, shower, basketball court, cycling, equestrian events, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, hunting small game, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, rafting, roller blading, skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible, Events Allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings
This Home is Super For Families with Older Children, Gal Getaways, Guy Getaways, A Clean & Calm Pooch, Three Couples + Kids, Small Weddings (75 less)
Other Charges $185 Base Cleaning Fee, $205 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $55 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
Entertainment & Electronics HD LCD TV, Satellite Television, DVD Player, Stereo System w/ Surround Sound, High Speed Internet
Kitchen & Laundry Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Bakeware, Washer & Dryer
Indoor Amenities Gas Fireplace, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans
Outdoor Amenities Deck, BBQ Grill, River front, Fire Pit w/ Chairs, Outdoor Fire Pit, Grass Yard
Outdoor Activities Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Wine Tasting Nearby, Boating, Jet Ski Rental
Average Manager Rating (Based on 981 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 26 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Easy Living!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy P from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you for hosting us at the Yakima River Retreat! It was scenic and relaxing. Your backyard was perfect for lawn games. The beds and showers were comfy and clean. The house was a little dark, but who wants to be inside anyway? My only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer.
    My advice to future guests: Don't wash your car before you come up... nice, but dusty gravel road.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      Thanks Judy for the great review. Happy to read your family enjoyed Yakima River Retreat and welcome you back again sometime soon. Please be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus

  •  
  • Great Family Getaway!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shannon L from Maple Valley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The Yakima Retreat was a GREAT home for a family getaway! The location was AWESOME! From being right on the Yakima River, steps away from Iron Horse Trail, and just a quick drive from Roslyn and Suncadia, the home had something for everyone. Very relaxing to BBQ on the deck, and hang out in the yard! Our extended family of 10 had a great vacation! The kids already asked if we could go back again! Thank you very much! Only downside was the mean Bugs, but not sure you can do anything about that one! :)

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      Thanks Shannon for the wonderful review! Happy to read your family enjoyed Yakima River Retreat and all of the homes outdoor amenities. Please be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus

  •  
  • Great home and wonderful area

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian L from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    A quiet, off the beaten path location for a large group of friends to get together for a few days. The house was perfect and was an excellent home base for our exploration of the surrounding mountains. We especially enjoyed throwing football/frisbee in the yard, relaxing by the fire pit at night, and playing games in the living room.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2017

      Thanks Brian for the great 5 star review! We were happy you enjoyed the home for your friends gathering. We agree Yakima River Retreat has a wonderful grass yard. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Our Son's Wedding Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonnie Z from Woodland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    where do I start, this entire experience was so wonderful.. from booking online to arriving and sadly, to our departure. We came for our sons wedding. The place was clean and beds were so comfy...
    Kim and Daniel both were always available for any questions I had. (even bears!) THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A WONDERFUL STAY

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2017

      Hi Bonnie, Thank you so much for this wonderful review of the Yakima River Retreat! We appreciate your feedback as well as our owners do....We are thrilled that you had such an amazing time (hope you saw a few bears) We look forward to having you back again soon. Our best always, Kim Reilly Guest Service Mgr VR365

  •  
  • First family getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from University Place, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family finally got everyone together for a full weekend. This house was such a great fit! The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was big with a great view. The river view and yard was amazing. We went for long walks in the woods and played countless shuffle board. We would like to return again soon.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      Hi Karen! Thank you for this wonderful review of the Yakima River Retreat! We really appreciate our guest feedback and thrilled it was everything you had hoped for. We look forward to having you back again soon!! Our best always, Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR365

  •  
  • Great Property, Location and Experience.

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike J from Seattle, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great property for our group. We loved how welcoming and comfortable it was. The master suite is enormous, and the remodeled downstairs was great for an entire family to stay in. This is definitely a place on our list to try and come back to.

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2017

      Hi Mike! Thank you for your stellar review on the Yakima River Retreat, we sincerely appreciate it! It's nice to hear that this home was exactly what you had hoped for and more! We look forward to having you back soon! Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR365

  •  
  • Great place for multi-family time

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Before I begin: the VR365 team is fantastic - this is our 5 or 6th vac rental with them – truly amazing customer service.
    As for the house: great layout, fabulous property. All bathrooms are remodeled and beautiful (master bath is out-of-this-world). I guess comfortable is the word, comfy beds, decent furniture, nothing too fancy (IKEA sheets, Walmart dinnerware) but just right. Helpful labels/directions throughout the house. Wonderful master bedroom with patio access. Awesome living area – large kitchen, dining room and plenty of seating options in the living space. Kids bdroom was perfect.
    Few suggestions: More dining chairs would be nice (only 6). The queen bedroom downstairs could use an upgrade so it's more in line with bedrooms upstairs. Sadly, wifi wasn't great and the dvd player didn't work - I'd recommend getting a new Blu-ray player. Lastly, we had some heating issues which got taken care off immediately (thanks again!).
    All-in-all, we had an amazing Thanksgiving weekend: unforgettable views from the house, the river in the back, the proximity to Seattle... it was truly a perfect getaway for our three families.

  •  
  • Fun times in cle elum!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vickie O from Federal Way, WA recommends this vacation rental

    What a beautiful get away! The cabin is very Beautiful with lots of room! We were comfortable and enjoyed the grounds. Very secluded and we could listen to the river! I was not ready to leave, I will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2016

      Thanks Vickie for choosing Yakima River Retreat and taking the time to write your review! We echo your thoughts and are happy to be managing this wonderful riverfront home! We look forward to having you back again sometime soon! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • A cozy and comfortable, clean, roomy & be a

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We came with our family of 12 and found a beautiful roomy and comfortable home in a gorgeous setting of privacy amongst the beautiful tall trees and even a river close by within sight.
    We played games, relaxed and visited. It was all there. We had a great time. We want to return.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Auburn, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The property is absolutely gorgeous and very nice house, we had no issues and enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2016

      Eva, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Yakima River Retreat. The property is truly one of the most beautiful river front locations in the area and with tons of outdoor space to play, our guests have been loving it :- ) We are glad you did as well. Thanks for staying with us! - VR 365 Manager

  •  
  • Great group get away

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer W from Redmond , Wa recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin is spacious, comfortable and well maintained. We had 4 couples and two teenagers with us and everyone had a nice bed and slept comfortably. The property is beautiful and provides opportunities for a variety of outdoor activities. It's convienently located to town and golfing. The management team was very responsive and helpful. We had a great stay!

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2016

      We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Yakima River Retreat. The layout of the grounds and proximity to the river make this property one of the most unique vacation homes in the area and we are so pleased you enjoyed it! It is always nice to hear that you found us to be responsive and helpful....Thanks for the positive feedback! Hope to see you again soon. - VR 365 Manager

  •  
  • Time off with our kids

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmonds , Wa recommends this vacation rental

    This home was a great place for us to spend 4 nights with our kids. We had 4 adults and 3 teens 2 boys and 1 girl. Plenty of room for eveyone to relax and play games. The river is a quick walk out back and the property is huge and very private. Excellent value for us close to Seattle but you feel far away. We took long walks and played games made meals. Kids never once turned on a TV ! We will be back this summer

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Thank you Russel for your Perfect 5 Star Review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that you and your family had a wonderful getaway at Yakima River Retreat and enjoyed all the amenities the home has to offer. The outdoor space and proximity to the river is truly the main attraction of the property and is a great place to unwind and get kids to "unplug" and enjoy nature. We strive to make sure that our guests' experience leaves them wanting to stay with us again, so we are excited to hear that you plan on returning this summer! Looking forward to seeing you then. - VR 365 Manager

  •  
  • A (Mostly) Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SEATTLE, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, this was a great house. Very well laid out, open layout, great beds and lots of rooms. The issues I saw written around heat were addressed (though because of the layout of the house, the downstairs is colder than the upstairs, especially if you have the fireplace going). We saw deer every day very close to the house, so that was also amazing.

    The mgmt was very friendly, responsive and professional as well. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay.

    The only downside (and one easily avoidable for future guests) is to not park underneath the garage during the winter (or park at least three feet back). Apparently, as the weather froze and and warmed, a thick layer of ice formed on the top of the garage roof and then slid off at some point and deeply damaged the hood of two of our cars parked there. There was no warning regarding this and we had to pay for the damage out of pocket, which made this staycation a suddenly expensive vacation.

    But again, overall, this is a fantastic house - just a little renter beware.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Jane, thank you for staying with us at Yakima River Retreat and for providing us with feedback regarding your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed the house and got to experience a visit from wildlife up close and personal as well! We were so sorry to hear about the unfortunate timing of the snow/ice sheet sliding off the garage roof when you were parked underneath; this is a common occurrence with freezing and melting ice and snow in the winter months in the area, although not one that typically results in any damage. We will be sure to put a notice in the arrival instructions next winter for future guests. Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our "friendly, responsive and professional" service and we hope to see you again soon! - VR 365 Manager

  •  
  • Perfect time for a Girl's Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erin C from Carnation, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My friends and I had a great time at Yakima River Retreat! It was a short drive from Seattle, allowing us quickly make ourselves and home and get down to business of relaxing and catching up! We made good use of the hot tub and loved having the John Wayne Trail within walking (or snowshoeing) distance from the house. Woke up Saturday morning to a couple dozen deer in the back yard by the river. Of course, we loved the proximity to Suncadia and Roslyn! It was hard to pack up and go home. We all talked about staying another day and we'd love to come experience Yakima River Retreat in the summer, too.

    Overall the house was cozy and comfortable with plenty of room for everyone to spread out. The bathroom renos are amazing, so hopefully the kitchen will happen soon, too! Our only trouble was the hot tub went into economy mode our last night and was a little chilly.

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2016

      Erin, we are so happy to hear you had a great time at Yakima River Retreat! One of the unique features of this particular property is its proximity to the areas attractions while still being in a private and tranquil setting. We hope to have you as a return guest to experience Yakima River in the summer when the grounds are at their very best! - Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Weekend away in the snow

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annie G from Seattle, wa recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful escape for 10 adults. We loved the spacious, comfortable living room and the many amenities. We enjoyed grilling and enjoying the hot tub while snow was falling. The house was clean and well appointed. The area had been experiencing some flooding just prior to our stay but when I called to inquire about how the state of the property the response was very prompt and they had just been to check at the house. Everything was great!

    • Manager Responded on 2/5/2016

      Annie, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are so pleased you and your group enjoyed all the amenities Yakima River Retreat has to offer. The covered outdoor grill on the deck is one of our favorite features of this home as well :- ) We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. - Vacation Rental 365 - Manager

  •  
  • Great Home but bring extra blankets!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redmond, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this home for our family Thanksgiving getaway. The home is beautiful and in a great location, as well as spacious and rustic which gives it the "Cabin" feel. The Hot tub is fantastic! The only complaint was the temperature inside. The common
    areas were "ok" but the bedrooms were very cold to the point we all had to sleep in sweats and sweatshirts the first night, coupled with the fact that there were no extra blankets or pillows in the home. It was in the 15-20 degree range outside. We found out
    that the owners have the thermostat "locked out" to a max temp of 70 to "limit the heating bills in winter". When we were able to "unlock" the t-stat and raise the setting, I got an email from the Property Manager saying that they noticed we turned it up(Wi-Fi
    notification). They owners compromised to raise the temp to 72. This helped but the home remained just below "cozy". Other than the issue with the t-stat and low interior temp, the house is great and would provide a great stay for any large group. The property
    manager contacted me following our stay and he has assured me that these issues have been worked out with the owners. I appreciated the follow up and am sure that this will not be an issue moving forward for future guests.

  •  
  • Yakima Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura H from Bonney Lake, wa recommends this vacation rental

    THe location was beautiful. The house was nice, partially remodeled. Could be finished but still nice. The rules you had to read through were a bit ridiculous. Not sure if they had a bad experience before or what, but the most rules I have ever seen at a vacation rental. The carpets and furniture were not that nice. Could have been cleaner as the drawers were sticky etc. Room for improvement.

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2015

      Thanks Laura for choosing to stay with us at Yakima River Retreat. I'm happy to read you were happy with the location of the home. I'm not sure what rules you read that put you off however communication is important to our success to ensure that our guests respect our owners properties and our surrounding neighbors. Thanks for the heads up and sorry about the oversight regarding the dresser drawers being sticky. Please be sure to visit our website to view our Winter Free Nights Specials. Vacation Rentals 365 - Derek

  •  
  • Colton Family getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don C from Marana, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    This is a beautiful home and location. We had 6 adults and 3 children under 8 and all had a great time and experience. Our sons got in two days of fly fishing on the Yakima river and caught several fish and really enjoyed their time on the river. We had several family meals utilizing the outdoor grill and the fully equipped kitchen. Having multiple bedrooms and bathrooms were a real bonus. The house was beautifully done and furnished and very clean.

    • Manager Responded on 11/11/2015

      Thanks Don for the Great Review! Yakima River Retreat is wonderful riverfront home that is extremely private with lots to do outdoors. Pretty special that you were able to go fly fishing with your son. We appreciate you choosing Vacation Rental 365 and look forward to having you back again sometime soon. - Derek

  •  
  • Great House on the Yakima River

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken R from Denver, Colorado recommends this vacation rental

    We had a group of 10, ranging in ages from 3 to 80. All found something to enjoy at this house. We loved the river access, and the big back yard, and the fountain. House was alsom very nice, especially the bathrooms. Very secluded, but only a 5 minute drive to the grocery store in Cle Elum.

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2015

      Thanks Ken for the Perfect 5 Star Review. We were happy to have you as our guest at Yakima River Retreat. You chose the areas TOP Riverfront homes with such a unique outdoor setting. We are running some Fall Promotions so if you are reading this review please call to inquiry. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • This place was amazing!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Auburn, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This place was absolutely beautiful. Secluded and next to a river, couldn't ask for more. The house is huge, clean and has all the amenities you would need. We had so much fun playing volleyball, running around in the huge backyard and watching people go down the river. Had a blast at Cle Elum Lake, about 20 mins away. Grocery store and gas station within 10 minutes away, making it convenient for last minute items. Overall we are very satisfied with the house. The only down fall, freezer was not cold enough, it melted our ice cream. Derek and Calli were awesome! Always there to answer my questions and was very attentive. We're definitely booking this place again for future annual family vacation if we are in the area. I strongly recommend this place, absolutely amazing!!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2015

      Thanks Ning for the awesome review and kind words about VR 365. I'm happy that the home fit all your family needs and the river and yard was a hit. We look forward to having you back sometime soon. We will also look into the freezer hiccup you experienced. I bet it just needs to be turned up. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gracie S from Burien, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation rental was beautiful and relaxing. Plenty of room for everyone. Easy access to river. Played volleyball and barbequed. Just spent family time together.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2015

      Thanks Gracie for the perfect 5 star review!! I'm happy to read your vacation was relaxing at Yakima River Retreat and you all enjoyed playing volleyball in the green lush grass near the river. It’s truly an amazing riverfront vacation rental. We appreciate the great review. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren

  •  
  • Fantastic Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lonnie H recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing time at this house! The house looks like the pictures. The grounds are much bigger and nicer than the pictures would lead you to believe. We were very busy with a wedding so we did not get to spend as much time as we would have liked. Definitely will consider staying here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      Thanks Lonnie for the great review! We are happy you choose our riverfront home to stay during your wedding. I agree the private grounds are massive with lots of grass to play outdoor games in. Plus 150' riverfront to enjoy. Look forward to having you back! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

  •  
  • lovely riverfront, huge yard, great for a big family

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    house was super clean, cute cabin feel with lots of room for a big family or group. jacuzzi tub, new bathrooms. Kitchen had all the basics. huge yard. love the riverfront, people were flyfishing down the way. bring your bikes, walking distance to the iron horse trail. Would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2015

      Thanks Tina for the Awesome 5 Star Review! Sounds like you truly enjoyed Yakima River Retreat and also experienced some great outdoor activities. This home is new to our inventory and we are proud to be managing it. Hope to see you back soon! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren

  •  
  • Perfect mini vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joy T from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home. It was so peaceful and relaxing. Our friends and family had such a great time, it was the perfect mini vacation. We look forward to going back and making this house a yearly stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      Thanks Joy for a great 5 star review. Happy to read your family enjoyed your stay with us at Yakima River Retreat. It’s a great home to visit year round as there is so much fun outdoor activities to be had. Vacation Rental - Derek & Lauren

  •  
  • Peaceful, Spacious, Fun, Spa-like Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Franklin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This rental experience was A+! We have rented over 10 vacation homes/places and this was the best rental experience we have had. The staff is so effecient and professional. We had absolutely zero problems, does that ever happen?

    This home is breathtaking and words are not adequate to describe the feelings that you have staying in it. Our only regret- not staying longer. We will be back. There is so much room in this home, it is amazing. The river flows right behind the house, which is so fun. We tubed down the river. We came to Cle Elum for a High School graduation that was held in Ellensburg. This home was super convenient because although it's nestled away for privacy and a relaxing getaway location it is also convenient to Highway 90 access quickly. We had 3 teens with us and 4 more that visited and they all loved the place! The volleyball net was the biggest hit- It sets up nicely on the lawn and some played while others tubed the river. The grill is amazing. The outdoor furniture is very accommodating. This home has a spa-like (zen type) garden in the back which is so relaxing. This home is perfect in every way and we absolutely, without reservation recommend to anyone to stay here if you are visiting Cle Elum. It's AWESOME!

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      Thanks Linda for an amazing 5 star review. You truly summarized Yakima River Retreat for our fellow future guests. We agree it’s an amazing riverfront home and we are proud to be managing it! Its new to our rental pool and the reviews have been great. We truly appreciate your feedback because the owners have worked very hard to create a wonderful guest experience. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren

  •  
  • Ideal Vacation Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hans O from Seattle, wa recommends this vacation rental

    We had a group of 7 for a golf vacation. Perfect house, perfect location, and definitely will be reserving this cabin any time I can when staying in the area. Best vacation rental I have ever had.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
47.177577,-121.040839

www.VacationRental365.com 15665 Nelson Place Tukwila, WA 98188 +1 (855) 698-7365 BookNow@MYVR365.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon